Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Spring Lake, NJ,  Sep 26, 2013

I would rate higher perhaps, but my chairs arrived very damaged and unusable so it's very difficult to give a comprehensive review. Looks like the carrier dropped the box (or threw it off the truck perhaps). However, Overstock was wonderful to deal with and resolved straight away. I would not hesitate ordering from Overstock. Regarding the chairs, they are very very pretty. A soft sage color will enhance any interior design. Believe they would look gorgeous against grey backdrop. The legs are a dark wood. I would have to go on the limb and say they probably would be beautiful and comfortable if they weren't broken...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chairs; Outstanding service!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 6, 2012

I received six of these chairs for my dining room--and they are fantastic! There is nothing about them that looks inexpensive; they are "top of the line." They're substantial, heavy, and well made. Even the tacks on them are of good quality. I can't imagine anybody not loving these chairs. They are comfortable and the bottoms (i.e seat area) are not skimpy. While the fabric is cotton or some kind of cotton blend, it looks much more elegant.....almost a short chenile. Based on some of the other reviews, I was worried about the color when I ordered them--but don't be! The color is perfect....They're a soft sage-like green....without any yellow or gold hues; just a true green. They look perfect with warm/neutral paint colors. I must also add that the service from Overstock was outstanding!!! Maybe the best I've ever run into.....and I shop a great deal online. One of the chairs arrived with a bit of an obvious knick on one of the legs. I dreaded the process to get a replacement (it is furniture, afterall!...and I'm busy with a full-time job like many other people). Overstock immediately responded and replaced the chair. They kept me informed of every step---by emailing me updated (using email to correspond with me was a big plus for me!). Since I am two weeks away from moving into a new house, I am buying many pieces of new furniture--and based on their oustanding service, I have ordered two other pieces of furniture since receiving these chairs----due in large part because of their outstanding service. Overstock is now my first "go to" site for home items. Thank you, Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close; chairs were a pure light sage/moss green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent; best-in-class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs, great value.
 from Brandon, FL,  May 15, 2012

I ordered four of these from Overstock. One chair had a leg broken off in shipping. Overstock made it right and I received a replacement chair. Buy with confidence. These chairs really classed up our joint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit greenish compared to the pictures. These chairs are moss colored.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and quite comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable, well made, beautiful
 from trumbull, ct,  Oct 14, 2011

I took a chance on the color sage...not knowing exactly what to expect. I'd call the color a light mossy green or a soft sage. I'm so happy with my purchase. It's an excellent value, as I know that these same chairs sell for twice the price at Savafieh in NYC.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? soft mossy green. I guess one could call it sage...but a very soft sage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed, very comfortable, worth much more!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 May 9, 2015

Very nice chair for the money. My decorator was shocked they were purchased from Overstocked. They are very comfortable and the color will blend well with many different shades it is very neutral color. Be careful not to lean back to fast because one chair did break but the person fell backward onto the chair and the narrow lower part of the chair snapped. Normal wear and tear should not be a problem. I am very happy with them I have had them over two years before writing a review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price!
 from Lighthouse Point, Florida,  Sep 27, 2014

These chairs were just what I was looking for. They are sturdy, stylish, comfortable and lightweight. I'm so pleased. Love the sage color as well. You can't go wrong for the price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Choice
 from Oregon,  Jul 19, 2012

The other reviews all helped me make up my mind. For once I really see where these reviews can help a lot. So far everyone even a few designer friends think they are awesome and stunned by the great price for such great quality, well padded chairs. I saw similar chairs at other well known sites that were $450 and higher per chair and they looked cheap and barely much padding. These chairs are great. .I rate OverStock an Excellent experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs look even better in person. Just as other reviewers mentioned, more of a moss green and would have been okay with picture on computer but happy the reviews were correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price, strong and no assemly was awesome. Didn't want to mess with putting together and knowing the chairs would slowly get lose again.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks even better than i expected.
 from westchester, ny,  Sep 12, 2011

The chairs were even better than i expected. they are safavieh chairs. nice construction and look much more expensive than the picture. Beautiful!!!! i am extremely happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is a beautiful sage green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought