Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table.
 from NY,NY,  Feb 7, 2014

If inexpensive and sturdy is what you are looking for, this is the table. Super easy to put together, legs just screw into metal insertions in the wood. The color is quite a bit grayer than it looks, but still nice and light. I bought it for a TV table and I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 Dec 20, 2015

I have bought two items from this collection because they are easy to put together!! They also look great for the price. The drawers do not roll out very easy but that doesn't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Oct 26, 2015

It was a great table and nice size for our small foyer, but I ended up returning it because the gray didn't look nice against my almond colored walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional for a 36 " flat screen TV stand
 Sep 11, 2015

5 minutes to assemble...gotta love that! It did what I wanted, and looks fine. For the price, and pine construction, I was pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Apr 23, 2015

This table was just OK-- seemed a little cheap once I got it but its OK for a small corner table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TABLE!
 from Midland, TX,  Dec 13, 2014

I searched long and hard for the perfect corner piece for my living room. This table was bigger than I expected and turned out perfect for my space. It took me 5 minutes to put together. I have a cute lamp on top and I LOVE IT! Super cute!! The color was grey and exactly what I hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced but still happy with the purchase
 from hudson valley, ny,  Jul 7, 2014

Bought this to hopefully use as a night stand. I put together in 5 minutes, it looks great & fits perfectly in the intended location! A bit overpriced in my opinion but I am so completely happy with my purchase that I may purchase another for the other side of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Gomez Grey Corner Table
 from New York City,  Jun 16, 2014

This is perfect if you need to utilize a corner, but don't want to have a big piece. Worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought