Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 Feb 3, 2016

Great quality and nice color the only thing that's was wrong was that the leg was cracked ! Didn't bother to return just tried my best to hide the crack towards the back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size , great condition
 Jan 23, 2016

great corner piece, good finish , nice drawer size, love this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 Dec 11, 2015

I not one to give 1 star because I couldn't assemble the product or because it comes damaged. I am reviewing the product and nothing else. The table did in face come in damaged. Very Very poor packing. If you are to order maybe call and speak to someone to make sure it is packaged properly before delivery. Table itself is good, sturdy, real wood not particle board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 16, 2015

This corner piece is very nice! It's great for a small room. I put it in the guest room and put a lamp on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased this to fill a spot by the end of my couch as you start down the hall. This table is excellent! It provides the table by the couch without jutting into the hall entrance. Drawer is small and functional. Worked perfect for my needs! Great quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Jul 1, 2015

Needed something to fill in a corner in a bedroom and this fit the bill. Lamp on top, plant on lower shelf. Looks good. First table came damaged, but the second one was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please with purchase
 Jan 27, 2015

Bought this table to serve as a second dressing area in our master bedroom near the best natural lighting. It works well for that purpose and does not take up too much space. Shipping was even faster than expected. But Overstock always ships promptly. Quality is as expected but did not exceed our expectations. My husband put it together easily without difficulty. I changed the drawer pull immediately in order to "fit" with the rest of our master decor and style. Good value for the price. Would recommend to a friend or re-purchase for other tight space area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from TX,  Dec 11, 2014

This table is perfect for the spot ! It is probably the easiest assembly I have ever seen in a piece of furniture. The color is just what I needed, and I love the table !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does exactly what I need! It's perfect!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2014

This product is so perfect! I use it as a corner tv stand in my bedroom. It was so easy to put together, I think it took me longer to open the box. The draw in the front is a little small and not very functional, but I don't think the purpose of this table is for strong anyway! I would definitely recommend this table. The color is a little more antique white than white white but it's very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table good value
 from staten islabd,  Aug 17, 2014

First time I ordered the table it came broken.. Overstock always does the right thing and sent me a replacement with no hassle.. Piece looks great in my living room..would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 20, 2014

Easy to put together and looks great in any corner in your house. It's definitely more of a "bright" cream color so if you want more of a subtle cream or ivory look, this color is probably not what you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice, but get the Wood Glue
 from NJ,  Apr 29, 2014

I've been looking for an affordable corner table for my entryway for a while now and found this one. Though cream (its white btw) was not my first choice, it was the best for where I wanted to put it, and hey whites easy to paint over if I felt the need. Plus, the price was right... when it came (quickly I might add) the box was a bit banged up, but didn't seem too bleak. When I opened it it looked alright, but as I put it together (super fast and easy, seriously) I started to notice huge crack in one of the legs, and little cracks and dents all over. Then I found a random piece of broken off wood, and though: hmmm... I should probably hold onto this. I contemplated returning it but though the better off it because it wasn't worth the shipping or the hassle. So I broke out the wood glue and filled the big cracks for a little extra support (and piece of mind), and am now crossing my fingers it helps hold it up. When it was all put together about 3 minutes (seriously, 3 minutes, that part was awesome), I put it in my entryway and it really does look great... except for the big broken off piece right in the front of one of the legs (good thing I saved that piece!). Bring out the wood glue again!!!! So bottom line, looks good, super easy to put together, definitely better than ikea quality, but it seems like the warehouse is not very gentle with there products. I recommend you by it ON SALE, and have some wood glue handy, but it'll look good in the end... as long as the cracks aren't too bad and you find the broken off pieces to glue back on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING CORNER TABLE
 from NYC,  May 29, 2013

I ordered this table for my hallway, it arrived super fast and was perfect. Decent quality for the price, I even swapped out the knob for a more vintage feel. Totally recommend this item to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought