Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

This table is truely beautiful, the pics don"t do it justice. We needed a table for our flat screen that was solid & sturdy, would fit in our limited space, & match the furniture we have for the room; this table is perfect and a great price. Shipped super quick (ordered on saturday morning, received tuesday afternoon!) Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, sturdy, solid, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Feb 10, 2015

Lovely piece! Blends perfectly with the rest of the room's decor. Understated elegance. I use it as a liquer table. Perfect size for my apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect corner table under our flat screen
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 1, 2014

The table was very easy to put together. The size was true to form and it fits perfectly under our flast screen tv. Plenty of room for the cable box and some decorations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds class!!
 from Lakeland, fl,  Sep 19, 2014

Great table! I love the style of this table it fits perfectly!! Great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is worth the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 5, 2014

I purchased two of these corner tables for our office at work. One of them showed up damaged. But Overstock.com was quick to replace with a new one. They are worth the price. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly Easy to Install
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jul 18, 2014

This corner table is the exact height we were expecting, and it took two minutes to install. We are very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Table Rocks!
 from Bradenton, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

Love this table - it set up in 3 minutes. Bottom, top and 3 legs. Easy! I hate building furniture, this was a breeze. It looks really nice in the corner of my living room to. The shelf at the bottom holds my antique jars. The jars cover the wall outlet and wire to the lamp. The finish looks expensive too. A great purchase, got everything I wanted/needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from IN,  Aug 16, 2013

We needed a tv stand in a small corner and this works great! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Aug 21, 2015

Excellent for that odd corner spot where you need to put a piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Jul 28, 2015

Fits perfect with our other furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible finish
 Jun 16, 2015

As an interior designer I am very aware of finishes. The black is not good, very cheap. It is also too small and is also cheaply made. Would have sent it back but too much trouble .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a well-made, attractive table and a pretty good price. Unfortunately it arrived with one corner smashed. Part of the wood was broken and actually embedded in the surrounding styrofoam. Better packaging around the pointy corners could have prevented this. Was it rough treatment by the warehouse or the delivery personnel? We'll never know. Anyhow, thanks to Overstock for making it right with us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice table. We bought it to hold theTV in our bedroom. It fits nicely in the corner & serves the purpose. We bought it because we have an antique dresser in the same room & the legs are similar. Screw in legs & bottom shelf make it a secure stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived broken
 Apr 5, 2015

The table top is not solid wood and 2 of the corners were broken when I opened the box. Saw the fiberboard and immediately repacked it for return. Too bad since it's a useful design and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well-made, and super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG...too small!
 from Fontana, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

I probably should've paid close attention to the reviews...I didn't realize how small this desk was. I could've gotten something from Target for a less than half the price. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought