Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

This table is truely beautiful, the pics don"t do it justice. We needed a table for our flat screen that was solid & sturdy, would fit in our limited space, & match the furniture we have for the room; this table is perfect and a great price. Shipped super quick (ordered on saturday morning, received tuesday afternoon!) Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, sturdy, solid, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Feb 10, 2015

Lovely piece! Blends perfectly with the rest of the room's decor. Understated elegance. I use it as a liquer table. Perfect size for my apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect corner table under our flat screen
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 1, 2014

The table was very easy to put together. The size was true to form and it fits perfectly under our flast screen tv. Plenty of room for the cable box and some decorations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds class!!
 from Lakeland, fl,  Sep 19, 2014

Great table! I love the style of this table it fits perfectly!! Great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is worth the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 5, 2014

I purchased two of these corner tables for our office at work. One of them showed up damaged. But Overstock.com was quick to replace with a new one. They are worth the price. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly Easy to Install
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jul 18, 2014

This corner table is the exact height we were expecting, and it took two minutes to install. We are very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Table Rocks!
 from Bradenton, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

Love this table - it set up in 3 minutes. Bottom, top and 3 legs. Easy! I hate building furniture, this was a breeze. It looks really nice in the corner of my living room to. The shelf at the bottom holds my antique jars. The jars cover the wall outlet and wire to the lamp. The finish looks expensive too. A great purchase, got everything I wanted/needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from IN,  Aug 16, 2013

We needed a tv stand in a small corner and this works great! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa
 Apr 28, 2016

Arrived quickly and absolutely love it!! Perfect for my corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nappi
 Mar 8, 2016

fit well in the corner in dining room put a small micro wave on it and wine rack below

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great corner table
 Feb 10, 2016

I needed a table to tuck into a corner and this one is perfect! The first one arrived damaged on the corners because of mishandling by shippers, but Overstock replaced it immediately. It looks wonderful, and the drawer & bottom shelf add so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome table
 Feb 6, 2016

love the table, but got 1 damaged part and missing 2 parts; called customer service and will get my new parts in a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Gomez Black Corner Table
 Jan 30, 2016

This is a beautiful table that fits perfectly in our corner space this is used to display our bear collection,plus it is a real steal at the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 Jan 11, 2016

This table is attractive and well made. Usually the finish on KD pieces can be a little sketchy, but this is a nice matte black. Assembled easily. Perfect for the space I needed to fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous Corner Table!!!
 Jan 1, 2016

This table is so nice sturdy a quality piece of furniture! It is exactly as pictured...Great price for such a nice piece, looks expensive, purchased it in black and love how it is not overly distressed. Very classy looking. Because I'm a bling kinda girl I'm changing out the drawer knob for a crystal one to really make a statement piece in my bedroom! My 32 inch TV sit perfectly on it. It literally only took me 5 minutes to screw the legs on, super easy assembly! No cons on this all pros!! Very Happy & LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 6, 2015

I needed a small corner table in black for a small flat screen TV. This worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table!
 Nov 24, 2015

nice size. Perfect for where I needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly
 Oct 13, 2015

This is a good table. Easy to set up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Aug 21, 2015

Excellent for that odd corner spot where you need to put a piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Jul 28, 2015

Fits perfect with our other furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought