Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes me happy
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 13, 2013

I just received this vanity chair today, and am so excited. The upholstery is beautiful. It's much richer than it looks online, with a sturdy, comfortable seat. The nailheads are a little wonky, but to me it just adds to the charm, but if you're particular about uniformity, beware. The packaging was awesome. The chair was wrapped beautifully and there was no way it could have been damaged in shipping due to negligence. What a great addition to my bathroom. It's very sturdy and the legs are uniform and exact in length. I hesitated to order online, but couldn't be more thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoMP
 Nov 13, 2015

sturdy, and comfortable. The studs that finish chair could be better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Nov 8, 2015

Really pretty and perfect height for a built in bathroom vanity. Luxurious look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catcher
 May 29, 2015

Its really good, nice colour, fabric and quality but wish it was a little deeper. I have placed it infront of the mirror. The actual depth from back rest to edge of seat is 36cm (14 inches) The width is fine with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 May 22, 2015

I bought this for my guest room. It is intended for a vanity table and is small which I like. It was just to give guests a place to sit to put on shoes etc. it's more like a stool than s chair. It was perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super precious vanity stool-add that special touch
 from Northern New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2014

I absolutely loved this chair. Although, I had to return it. I wanted it in white. When I received the chair, it was off white. I was so disappointed. I was searching my house desperately to see where else I could put it. Unfortunately, I had no where in the house that I could squeeze (for now any way). I ordered it in black and it's just as precious as the off white chair. It's made well. The silver nail heads add such a charm to it. it's not a chair to sit in for a long time; I put it in my daughter's room in front of her mirror and she uses it to put on make up. It's also a great extra seat in her room. You cannot go wrong with this vanity chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Jun 5, 2016

The back are so uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little chair for my vanity
 May 13, 2016

Nice quality piece - my husband doesn't care for sitting on it, says it is a bit small - of course I bought it for my vanity so it doesn't matter. Fits me perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Cute
 Dec 23, 2015

I'm glad I decided to purchase this. It fits perfect under the vanity and looks good. It's pretty sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Dec 12, 2015

Sturdy and chic. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & just as described
 Dec 3, 2015

Pretty bench. Not the highest quality fabric but it works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect!
 Nov 15, 2015

While it's not white...as in the description, it lived up to everything else. It is made well, looks nice, comfortable and color is great. It was shipped quickly and safely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality - wife loves it!!
 Nov 14, 2015

I bought this for my wife for her bathroom. She loves it and it looks great. High quality product, no assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity stool
 Jul 22, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for. It's adorable and works great for my bedroom. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute chair
 Jul 4, 2015

Love this chair!!! Perfect for my bathroom vanity!! Kind of expensive-but makes me happy whenever I see it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity stool
 Apr 21, 2015

Very high quality. Really happy with this cute little vanity stool. Nicely made and has a great little style to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 from CHARLOTTESVILLE VA,  Oct 14, 2013

looked bigger in the pic. In my bathroom it looks like a baby chair....Not worth the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought