Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect little dresser stool
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 8, 2013

Just what I needed for my dressing table although a little low. If it were a couple of inches taller it would be excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 18, 2016

It's the perfect addition to my vanity. Color is true to picture. Very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, great purchase!
 Apr 20, 2016

Very comfy seat and looks excellent in my bathroom. Great quality for the price. Fits perfectly under the vanity also. So glad I bought it. Would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mya
 Apr 9, 2016

Perfect. Looks great in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stool
 Mar 6, 2016

Stool is just the right height for my counter and i love the color and fabric. I dripped some makeup on it and found it doesn't clean up very easily. Other than that, I am happy with it and would buy again. Didn't rate it 5 star due to price a little higher than I think it should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair- OK quality
 Mar 2, 2016

The chair looks exactly as pictured, however it is not as sturdy and I expected it to be. I'm being careful in it but it's very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stool
 Feb 21, 2016

Pretty stool, sturdy, perfect height for my vanity seating area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my vanity
 Feb 10, 2016

This was exactly what I wanted, the perfect dimensions and color to match my room and be my vanity chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Feb 9, 2016

Perfect little vanity stool and a great neutral color. Seems to be well built and was just what I was looking for. Would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 6, 2016

Perfect little dressing chair for a vanity. This chair is great for a vanity, well built compact. The color is a nice creamy light brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and looks good
 Jan 16, 2016

It was a bit overpriced for the quality of materials, but it looks elegant and is comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eargok6
 Jan 5, 2016

very well built, comfortable looks delightful in the bathroom vanity area! a perfect answer to the seating problem, thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty vanity stool
 Dec 22, 2015

this vanity is beautiful and stylish, a perfect compliment to a vanity table that I refurbished

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight, solid support, comfortable
 Dec 8, 2015

the chair is light weight, solid support, comfortable. looks great in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Howard
 Aug 20, 2015

Works perfect in her power room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity chair
 Apr 28, 2015

I bought this to replace the bench that came with vanity. It looks great and fits perfectly under the vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Mar 15, 2015

I am enjoying sitting on this stool and get some rest while getting ready same time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a dollhouse!
 from Fairfax, Va.,  Jul 25, 2014

Beautiful but the stool is much too small----if you're looking for something for a dollhouse or a three year old, this is perfect. Otherwise, no.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Stool....
 from Canadian Lakes, MI,  Jul 17, 2014

This is a cute foot stool....it's much smaller than I imagined. In fact, very small...but it will serve well as a foot stool in the bathroom. I'd love it if it were twice it's size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought