Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cutest stool ever!
 May 24, 2016

As cute in person as in photo! lightweight so easy to move as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GG
 May 22, 2016

So Chic and adorable! Works perfectly with my vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short!
 Feb 6, 2016

Really pretty vanity stool but much shorter than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cute but too light weight
 Feb 5, 2016

It's got a cute look but quality is just ok, too light weight that's easy to tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 Nov 27, 2015

Perfect height. Love the color. Glad I made this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this for my daughter's bathroom vanity
 Sep 19, 2015

I was adding a "big girl" decor to my daughter's vanity and make-up area in her bathroom. This was the perfect chair for the color scheme and the durability of its structure is great. We love it so much that I ordered a second one for my other daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 Jul 31, 2015

Never thot I'd find a ready made stool in this color but here it is. My daughter loves it!! So unique and seems to be sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity stool
 Mar 1, 2015

Perfect size and color. It fits perfectly under my vanity. It's very sturdy, built well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these!
 Jan 12, 2015

Bought two of these chairs, and love them! They sit opposite each other at a cocktail style table top arcade game in my daughters room. Perfect height. Super supportive comfortable cushions. Lovely. Very pleased!!! Gorgeous colors too. Nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tiny!
 from Virginia,  Dec 26, 2014

The quality and looks are fine...what was surprising was how small this chair is. It is size appropriate for a young girl. An adult does not fit on this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity stool is cool
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Jun 14, 2014

My wife loves this vanity stool, specially the color. Additionally, It is solid and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 18, 2014

Darling stool and very cute as a vanity seat! High quality item-you will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Chicago,  Aug 27, 2014

I love this chair. I made my own vanity using an all glass table and this was my accent color. Very girly and perfect for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought