Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
In Love
 from CA,  Jul 29, 2013

This piece was a beautiful addition to my walk in closet vanity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black vanity stool
 from Scottsdale,  Jan 13, 2014

It is not 18" floor to seat. More like 17". Little back has no purpose. Not tall enough to do anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy
 from Boston MA,  Jul 2, 2013

Stool didn't feel sturdy at all, legs were spindly and probably would have collapsed if I had kept it longer and not returned it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lint collector and looks like made for a child.
 Jul 2, 2016

It is not sturdy, everything clings to the fabric and it is too small for the average adult!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori G.
 Jun 23, 2016

A perfect little stool that gives great lower back support and it fits neatly under my built-in black Granite vanity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna
 Jun 11, 2016

Perfect to fit under my new vanity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 27, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but tiny
 May 12, 2016

The detail on this chair is beautiful. Bought it for my vanity. However, it looks like a child's chair. Put it in my walk in closet but still looking for a vanity chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 5, 2016

Not ce seat by bath tub for morning coffee..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity stool
 Feb 9, 2016

Very cute stool. Just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Jan 11, 2016

This was a perfect addition to my bedroom; needed a chair that wouldn’t take up a lot of room and this chair fit right in. The quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jan 4, 2016

It's perfect for my makeup vanity ! Luv luv

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity stool
 Dec 20, 2015

For the price this stool is beautiful! Better than I was able to find in any store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vanity chair!!
 Dec 13, 2015

Comfortable and sturdy. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 Dec 8, 2015

This is a nice stool for a small vanity set. It's just not very big at all and collects a lot of lint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made but not very heavy
 Dec 1, 2015

The Safavieh black vanity stool is beautifully made but not as heavy as I expected it to be. It looks nice in the area that I placed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Vanity Chair
 Oct 21, 2015

This chair is well made with great padding in the seat and the perfect size for a vanity. Love it. Looks great in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Stool
 Oct 13, 2015

This chair is used by me at my makeup table. It is comfortable, sturdy, beautiful in the black micro fabric. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Chair
 Oct 12, 2015

Our daughter is very happy with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vanity stool
 Oct 9, 2015

Great height.... Very comfortable...... Sturdy..... My daughter gets makeup all over it ...... The fabric is hard to spot clean. But very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought