Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
In Love
 from CA,  Jul 29, 2013

This piece was a beautiful addition to my walk in closet vanity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black vanity stool
 from Scottsdale,  Jan 13, 2014

It is not 18" floor to seat. More like 17". Little back has no purpose. Not tall enough to do anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy
 from Boston MA,  Jul 2, 2013

Stool didn't feel sturdy at all, legs were spindly and probably would have collapsed if I had kept it longer and not returned it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but tiny
 May 12, 2016

The detail on this chair is beautiful. Bought it for my vanity. However, it looks like a child's chair. Put it in my walk in closet but still looking for a vanity chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 5, 2016

Not ce seat by bath tub for morning coffee..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity stool
 Feb 9, 2016

Very cute stool. Just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Jan 11, 2016

This was a perfect addition to my bedroom; needed a chair that wouldn’t take up a lot of room and this chair fit right in. The quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jan 4, 2016

It's perfect for my makeup vanity ! Luv luv

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity stool
 Dec 20, 2015

For the price this stool is beautiful! Better than I was able to find in any store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vanity chair!!
 Dec 13, 2015

Comfortable and sturdy. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 Dec 8, 2015

This is a nice stool for a small vanity set. It's just not very big at all and collects a lot of lint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made but not very heavy
 Dec 1, 2015

The Safavieh black vanity stool is beautifully made but not as heavy as I expected it to be. It looks nice in the area that I placed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Vanity Chair
 Oct 21, 2015

This chair is well made with great padding in the seat and the perfect size for a vanity. Love it. Looks great in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Stool
 Oct 13, 2015

This chair is used by me at my makeup table. It is comfortable, sturdy, beautiful in the black micro fabric. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Chair
 Oct 12, 2015

Our daughter is very happy with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vanity stool
 Oct 9, 2015

Great height.... Very comfortable...... Sturdy..... My daughter gets makeup all over it ...... The fabric is hard to spot clean. But very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vanity stool
 Sep 26, 2015

Great design, had for about 6 months and its held up really well. Looks new still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*F*I*V*E* STARS
 Aug 31, 2015

Perfect size, perfect color, excellent online representation and great quality. I love everything about this chair. I purchased it to go with my mirrored vanity table and it's the perfect compliment. I searched various options - Stools, chairs, benches, etc., and finally opted for this one and I'm glad I did. However, PLEASE NOTE: For anyone looking for a standard sized chair or something more along the lines of what you'd use for a desk, this is not for you. This is the true definition of a vanity seat - NOT a desk chair, dining chair, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but
 Aug 20, 2015

Don't look too close. Cheaply made. Very light weight. Still looking for the right one for my new expensive bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little vanity stool!
 Jul 21, 2015

This came fully assembled and well packaged. It looks just like the pics and was the perfect style to go with my modern glam look in my master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought