Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks used.
 from Portland, OR,  May 18, 2013

If this would have arrived to us looking brand new, I would love it. It looks like it has been used or we got one that someone returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good. Looks similar to what I saw on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. Legs came with dings and dents. Leather has smudges on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fulton Red Leather Square Ottoman
 from Clovis, CA,  Oct 23, 2010

Good quality ottoman. The cushion is very firm. Leather, stitching, and staining were perfect. The color red shown on my screen was accurate to the color I received. Love the look. Came packaged very well and ready to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red splash of color
 Mar 1, 2016

This square red leather ottoman/coffee table completes the look in my family room. It adds a bit of contemporary in the traditional space. When unpacking the piece we were surprised by finding the feet and hardware in the zippered pouch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described...
 Oct 23, 2015

We bought this to serve as a small coffee table for our TV room/den. It seems to be good quality and looked as I expected. Seems sturdy and comfortable. Was delivered without incident. All in all, we're happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Jul 28, 2015

This ottoman is just what I was looking for. I wanted to be able to prop up my feet while sitting on the sofa reading but also put my mug of coffee on it. The ottoman is firm enough to put drinks on. The color is just as pictured. It adds a nice pop of color to my mostly beige furnishings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Gladstone, MO,  Apr 25, 2014

I love the look of this ottoman. The collor is a deep red and goes well with my other red accents in the familty room. It is fairly large. We had just bought a sectional sofa and wanted something larger so everyone on the sofa would have access to it. It came well packaged, and had a cover for the ottoman, no damage whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from California,  Mar 1, 2014

I mistakenly read the dimensions incorrectly and was expecting it to be about 6 inches shorter in the depth. It is square shaped not oblong so it was a bit larger than I imagined from the picture. It is very easy to attach the legs and it looks nice. I like it. Not a top of the line leather ottoman but not bad for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and comfortable
 from california,  Sep 17, 2013

nice ottoman , a litle bigger than I thought.....Have had for a month dogs jumping etc . has held up well. can be used as table as well. pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Ohio,  Jul 25, 2013

Loved this so much....and so did some friends that they ordered one. I was looking for a couple of years for a stury ottoman - one that I could actually put a drink on with a coaster and it would hold. this is perfect. Easy to put together; excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Boerne, TX,  May 2, 2013

I searched the net for weeks for the perfect ottoman. All that I found were too large or the price was out of sight. I finally found this one which is the perfect size and was on sale at a very good price. When it arrived, which was about six days, the packaging was still in perfect condition and the ottoman was also. It took about fifteen minutes to attach the legs and we were all set . Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the ottoman I was looking for!
 from Maryland,  Jan 1, 2013

I was looking for an ottoman to use in place of a coffee table in my family room and this is exactly what I wanted. It looks great with my brown couches as an accent color. It isn't too bright red, just the right color. We have had it for a couple of weeks and the whole family has enjoyed it. I have since bought a tray to put on top and it is perfect for use as both ottoman and coffee table. Would definitely recommend this as both a stylish addition to the room as well as its main purpose, foot rest!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little brighter, but could be my computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good. The leather is nice, the seams are well made and everything was in excellent condition when it arrived.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from wisconsin,  Nov 30, 2012

I was nervous about ordering a large piece of red furniture, but the photo was accurate and it is a nice piece for the price. Really simple to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman- excellent value
 from TN,  Sep 27, 2012

This ottoman arrived very quickly- within 5 days of ordering. It was easy to assemble the legs, although it did take me a little while to find the legs. They were actually packed in a zippered compartment on the underside of the ottoman itself rather than just inside the shipping container. The ottoman is just as described on the website. I bought it on sale and think it is a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described and shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described- very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 from California,  Jul 11, 2012

We are using the red ottoman as a coffee table/foot stool. It is very nice and I love the look of it. My husband likes it better without the tray I set on it, to make it drink friendly. It was a good price and I'm happy we purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, easy to attach the legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? You can believe what you read about this; nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from SC,  May 18, 2012

It was delivered fast and just what I expected. I would recommend this site to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is fabulous, especially for the $
 from Iowa,  Mar 30, 2012

This ottoman exceeded my expectations! Quality, fabric and color are perfect for my house. It adds a touch of color without being too Bright and in your face red! Even my husband loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is beautiful and a very rich red. Not too bright!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great it looks very expensive !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 9, 2012

We really like this ottoman. It arrived within a week, and we were very impressed with how well it was packaged. Five minutes to assemble and it looks great! Very versitle--footstool, tray holder, couchside desk, etc., we're very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same as on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built, easy to assemble, and very well packaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fulton Red Bicast Leather Square Ottoman
 from I live in New Jersey, it really cold here.,  Dec 23, 2011

When I received this Ottoman I was surprised how easy it was to assemble. The quality is so rich. It really looks god in my Family Room. I love it. It is very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked just like the actual product - Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? You were right on with the description of this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Southern Florida,  Dec 23, 2011

Ordered two and was lmpressed with the quality of the shipping materials, in addition to the quality of the product itself. No flaws of any kind were found.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Rolla, MO,  Dec 7, 2010

This red ottoman is just as described on your website. It came assembled and is sturdy and attractive. The top is firm and easily holds a large tray for food/drinks/candles/etc. It is also light enough to easily move around to use as extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought