Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 25, 2011

This was another great purchase from Overstock. It arrived quickly and all put together. Just had to take it out of the box and it was ready to go. Beautiful Brown color. I use it daily. Well made and a fabulous price as always! Gets alot of use. Plus my 2 year old grandson crawls all over it. I waited for awhile after my purchase to rate it, and it is still wonderful. But I am partial...........I love Overstock. I've not purchased anything that has disapointed me yet. And I shop alot on line! Overstock is by far the best place to purchase items at great prices. NOw if they would just sell groceries...........and deliver for 2.95 I'd be extremely happy...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the one!
 from Port Aransas, Texas,  Feb 26, 2011

This ottoman was exactly what I was looking for. I shopped (by pictures and descriptions) on the O.co for a love seat and ottoman. They were from two different manufacturers, but they match perfectly. This is a lightweight piece of furniture but heavy enough not to scoot across the floor when your feet are on it. The leather is beautiful and it is exactly as the description states. I am very pleased with both pieces. They sit in the same room with leather furniture I paid WAY too much for years ago and they look terrific. Oh, and $2.95 for shipping?!? This is a no-brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding purchase!
 from Michigan,  Aug 27, 2012

This piece was just the right size for my space,not to big. It is high quality and I love it. It was delivered timely and well packaged. Thanks again OS for another quality piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of dark brown was just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The look and feel is very high quality. The price half of others I considered purchasing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the leather and wood legs very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 30, 2012

I really like this ottoman but the only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the legs were just a tiny bit scratched and one leg did not go on neatly like the others. However, you really can't see those things--it looks beautiful in the room. The description of the ottoman was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from New Mexico,  Oct 12, 2011

Very nice ottoman for the price. A little stiff to sit on, but I'm very satisfied with the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this ottoman.
 from WA,  Jul 29, 2011

The ottoman exceeded my expectations. Buy it - you'll love it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brown / espresso color leather was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially considering the resonable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 May 8, 2015

love it. love the leather. had it for about two years now and it is still holding up well with two children playing on and under it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 Apr 21, 2015

Have a sectional sofa. This ottoman is a perfect fit. Quality is excellent. Easy to assemble, just screwed in the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the perfect size for our sectional couch. Sturdy, beautiful and clean lines. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My small space needed an ottoman/coffee table combination. This was the perfect choice. It looks very rich and serves both my purposes. Lovely addition to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice make it twice
 from Maryland,  Apr 15, 2014

The color is a very dark brown. Only the legs need to be attached. They are located in a really neat zipper pocket under the ottoman. Makes a nice hiding place later. The buttons are recessed so there is less chance of pulling or catching. We liked it so much, we purchased a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather color was very very dark
 from Northern Nevada,  May 11, 2012

The ottoman just arrived and the leather was so black that I thought there been a mixed up and I was sent a black ottoman, rather than a brown one. The numbers on the tag on the piece matched the website, so that wasn't the problem. The leather color was the same as the color of the black frame-- even out in the sunlight. I had to set up a return as black isn't going to work for me. Cost me $**+ to return it. Looks like a good piece, just not brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well- much darker in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Leather Ottoman
 from Washington State,  Dec 30, 2011

Perfect size for a C-shaped sectional - not too big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality - Very Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 5, 2011

I love the ottoman. It is just perfect in my family room and I got compliments on it right away. It was very easy to put the legs for a not so handy person like me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Came very well packed and was easy to assemble.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Apr 1, 2011

Good style, easy assembly, looks very good. Minor problem with original packing which allowed the bolt threads to touch one of the legs scratching the black paint. Quick touch-up with spray paint which I had on-hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought