Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great pillows! They look designer.
 from Mississippi,  Nov 14, 2012

Used these on a clients bed along with some other overstock pillows and they were great. I used two on a queen bed in front of each sham and it was a perfect little rustic touch of fun. These are not big pouffy pillows, they are rather modest in fullness, but they worked for our purposes and I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, look exactly as shown
 from Long Beach, Calif.,  May 1, 2013

My only complaint is the texture of the fabric is slightly rough. That's okay, it's purely decorative so it doesn't really matter. Other than the feel, they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy style
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 28, 2013

These add a nice texture to the decor. Stylish but a bit flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from north dakota,  Apr 23, 2013

Very nice pillows. The trim is more like a macramé type trim, not embroidered like I had kind of thought. For my purposes that worked out very well as they're being used in a casual setting. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 from New York, N.Y.,  Apr 10, 2013

These are the perfect size for my 2 L.R. chairs. They give them a finished look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition but....
 from NYC,  Mar 19, 2013

Very nice quality pillows but design is only on one side (not in description) wish I had known beforehand so unfortunately returned it.... Still highly recommend tho!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Virginia,  Feb 28, 2013

Very cool pillows. The decorative twine is a fun addition to a room. It is an overlay on top of a cream cover and is very sturdy. Adds texture to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frieze 13-inch x 19-inch White Decorative Pillows
 from dallas texas,  Dec 11, 2012

Love love love! They were just what my chairs needed to tie them into my couch. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought