Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love These Chairs!
 from Greenville TX,  Feb 22, 2013

I recently ordered four chairs to replace those in my dining room - ordering was easy and delivery was quick - each chair was very well wrapped and packaged for shipping - they look exactly as described - no surprises! - quality and workmanship are excellent - color is true to the picture and description - I liked them so much that I ordered two more! - we have used them several times and enjoy the appearance and appreciate the comfort of the chairs! - highly recommend the product and the company!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly! - the chairs look exactly as the pictures did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chairs are sturdy with a great finish on the wood - upholstery and fabric are both of excellent workmanship and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of the product! - just what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from NH,  Oct 16, 2014

Just as in picture. Excellent purchase. Nothing more to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A solid side chair.
 from Boston,  Aug 21, 2014

I loved the chairs. Unfortunately one of them came visibly damaged and it needed a major pair. They were out of stock so I didn't actually buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 17, 2014

I LOVED these chairs! The style goes perfectly with my grey-stained dining table. Even my father in law who is sometimes hard to please thought they were very comfortable :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 17, 2013

I ordered 6 chairs for our B & B in Fredericksburg. They were delivered there - securely packed, two per box, not a scratch one when packaging removed. These chairs are very well made, sturdy and comfortable. I sprayed the seats and backs with a sealant since they are used in our B & B home.....probably would have sprayed them anyway. Have had many compliments. Love these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding service
 from Buffalo, New York,  Dec 11, 2013

I am not a shopper in general (once a year I go to the mall to buy clothes), and I have never bought furniture before ... ever. Haven't shopped online at all either. This was a new experience for me all around, and reviews of products were important to me. These chairs are of excellent quality. There is nothing about them that I dislike. Sturdy construction (they came assembled), good quality material, comfortable cushion. You can tell that I now have good quality chairs around my dinig room table. One of the chairs had a chip in the upper frame, and the upper frame was in general shifted out of place. Since the chairs have a distressed look, the defect was not really noticeable, unless one inspected it closely. At first I thought I wouldn't call to have a replacement sent (because I thought it would be troublesome to return the defective chair), but then I decided since I paid so much money for the chairs, I wanted something in perfect condition. So I chatted someone on overstock.com. What incredible customer service. They took care of me immediately, and were very professional. Very soon afterwards (within days), I had a replacement chair in my apartment, and I did not have to return the defective one. By this one act, the staff at overstock.com has assured themselves a loyal customer. I will most definitely be buying from overstock.com regularly (bought a rug and 4 other chairs already).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 6, 2013

For the money these chairs are a fabulous value. They're sturdy and classy. The statement they make isn't "Wow". It's more, "Oh, how quietly tasteful". The packaging was excellent and they arrived today in great shape. I like that they seem to be a bit higher than some chairs so I don't feel like a little kid at the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 from California,  Oct 18, 2013

Overstock.com you made my day with these absolutely gorgeous chairs. Thank you. Super fast shipment, arrived in 2 days! Online chat for prepurchase advice was super helpful. I am totally in love with these country French style chairs. Fabric is sort of like a burlap with light and green strips that adds that country-flair. Chairs are a vintage white washed finish. If this is the look you are striving for, go for these. If they are not already sold out. My husband, whom I though would hate them, loves them. Also, they are very comfy to sit on. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I also went by the comments that other customers had left. That was deciding factor in my final decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from North Carolina,  Mar 23, 2013

These chairs Re beautiful. They look better than the pictures. Very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
title is accurate
 from new york city,  Feb 17, 2013

these chairs(I got 4) are beautiful, well constructed...and the packaging was amazing, each had a slipcover sewn if bubble wrap and foam booties(that I saved) couldn't be happier with the chairs or the Overstock website...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything about them is quality, fabric...construction...even sewing details double welting, finishing on underside... fantasic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought