Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany
 Jun 22, 2016

Looks just like picture. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom and addicted to Overstock!!!! Tee
 Jun 3, 2016

I love this !! Everyone loves when I light it! It looks beautiful when lit at night when I lower the lights in the room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 17, 2016

They are so lovely, glad I got them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 12, 2016

These are exactly like the photo, very heavy duty. Great price too. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got a lot of compliments
 Nov 25, 2015

I wish the screws that it comes with were also the matching color and not silver. nice packaging and great looks. Should also include the tealight led candles to make it a perfect 5 star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Nov 18, 2015

Very pretty, good price! I bought two sets and hung two on each side of my fireplace. A little tricky to hang (because of the wall), but very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly as advertised
 Oct 7, 2015

They look nice on the wall. Only slight issue is the top is narrower then the bottom on all 3 pieces (not a perfect rectangle as it appears in the picture). It made it a bit tricky to hang but with a little extra effort they look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stoked!
 Aug 20, 2015

Really pretty if you love a candlelight room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candle Holders
 Jan 24, 2015

LOVE THESE! Made well and pricing was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Scones where perfect match.
 from Canisteo, NY,  Dec 22, 2014

I would recommend these to a friend. They look beautiful on the wall and the piece was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Dec 16, 2014

I can't wait to get these up on my wall. It even comes with the mollies for the wall with screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor craftsmanship
 from CA,  Dec 14, 2014

Two of the pieces had some of the leaves missing because whoever made it forgot. Again, and more importantly, whoever made these did NOT make sure that the perimeter border was perpendicular on one of the three sconces. This poses a huge problem since no matter how hard you try, it always looks crooked on the wall. I would stay away and find something of better quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Forest Canlde Sconce
 from michigan,  Apr 11, 2013

The loose weld was not structural, so I was able to use all 3 sconces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one weld had come apart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought