Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Central Florida,  Jan 25, 2012

Perfect fit for my daughter's pink and grey nursery. The grey of this rug matched her dresser perfectly. Was glad rug did not have any brown tones as it may appear to have in product picture. Rug is soft, beautiful, and the perfect charcoal grey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a little darker thank pictured. It is a true charcoal grey, no brown tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great quality. Soft and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect addition to our living room
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 24, 2014

love these rugs. I have 2 in different areas of the house. they look great and have a nice swirl design to them. after walking on them a bit, the shag flattens out but when you vacuum it pops right back into shape. very nice. received several compliments on how soft it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More grey than beige
 Jul 13, 2016

too small for the area it was intended for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Apr 30, 2016

Moving to LA I wasn't used to have hard word floors everywhere. We first got the hallway runner and fell in love. Just got this and received 3 days after ordering. Kept my eye waiting for a sale. So worth it. So soft. Wish I could leave a picture because you would fall in love. Next I want to get the round for my kitchen table! Safavieh Florida is the way to go!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Florida Ultimate Shag Rugs are Beautiful
 Apr 29, 2016

I bought this style in a 4' round, beige option. I loved it so much that I bought a large area rug in Grey and it did not disappoint. I would highly recommend it if you like a shag textured & study rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rise T.
 Mar 24, 2016

Very impressed with the quality of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Mar 22, 2016

A couple years ago I bought several of this rug in different sizes. Some are in high traffic ares & look like new. The 3x5 I have in my kitchen & I've even taken it out side to wash & let dry & it's not an outdoor rug bybany means. Excellent quality. Looks even better in person. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 Jan 12, 2016

Looks amazing, doesnt appear dirty easily, and is super soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet
 Dec 6, 2015

Nice carpet but not as Grey/Beige as they say it is. It is a grey carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 Dec 5, 2015

More of a charcoal color. super soft under foot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Nov 16, 2015

Bought this for my bedroom and love it. The color is perfect and the quality really exceptional for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Nov 4, 2015

I love this rug! The color is darker than I expected but works perfectly for the room. I see very little beige in the rug even though it was called dark gray/beige. Purchased another rug a size smaller for a sitting area as well. Good price and nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Sep 14, 2015

It's so soft. Love the pattern. The gray is definitely a blue gray, if you are looking to match a warmer gray palette.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and comfortable
 Sep 10, 2015

We love this area rug. Ours is all gray (darker and lighter) but -- no beige at all. Wonderful quality; highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jul 19, 2015

We love this rug. The one we received is definitely grey with little or no beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and Pretty
 Jun 14, 2015

Like other customers, this wasn't quite the color pictured in the photo - it's more of a slate grey. But it's really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 31, 2015

We redecorated our house with tile and needed area rug to warm things up. I wanted to match the tile colors with a gray color and have comfortable under our feet. This rug is perfect. I ended up buying three of them to cover different areas in the house. They look expensive and feel luxurious. This is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is a must have
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 23, 2014

Excellent rug. Really helps any room make a nice statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug!
 from New York,  Jul 30, 2014

Beautiful rug. Design is very attractive. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and style
 from Louisville KY,  Apr 29, 2014

I just put a new light in this room, kind of castle looking style. This carpet color and style look perfect with it, completes the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought