Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is the exactly the look I was hoping for
 from Henderson, NV,  Feb 20, 2013

I just wanted a little texture in a sitting area. I wanted a shag rug to go under my coffee table. This works....I would like it better if it were a bit "shaggier" but I am really pleased with the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good especially for the price. I am not using in a high traffic area so I do not anticipate any problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is exactly what I got
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from washington, dc,  Feb 13, 2013

this is my 2nd rug purchase from overstock. The rug is as described and picture is pretty close. Very comfy rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from seattle, wa,  Apr 9, 2012

I was extremely happy with the rug it was better than I thought it would be we couldnt afford 5 or 600 dollar rug so this one was in our price range and it was just as nice maybe even better then the expensive ones! Very pleased:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked the exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the park was great better than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Feb 3, 2016

I put this under my coffee table in the living room and it really compliments my wood floors. It is very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 Jan 26, 2016

Ordered this for our guest room and as always with Overstock rugs, not disappointed as it is of excellent quality and the colors just matched all in the room…..don't hesitate to order it and there delivery is so quick you have your item in a few day……very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tee
 Jan 25, 2016

Just as pictured, high pile feels so good and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 Jan 24, 2016

This turned out to be nicer than I had expected. Very plush and soft. The design is beautiful too. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No titlte
 Sep 17, 2015

This rugs looks awesome in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and comfy
 May 26, 2015

I'm very pleased with this purchase. It is quite cushiony and goes well in my bedroom. Beautiful design. Much nicer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Addition
 May 20, 2015

Love this rug! I love how it fills the space perfectly and creates exactly the cozy space that I was looking for by the 2 chairs and sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and stands with to high traffic areas!
 Jan 4, 2015

Very well made. Excellent quality and stands up to high traffic area with no issues. Easy to vacuum. Don't be fooled that the lighter color combination will mean stains or dirt will show more. It's actually made so that they won't! 100% recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull!!!
 from North Texas,  Nov 2, 2012

The quality surpasses the price. The description and color are spot on. Perfect!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought