Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bench - more fuscia then purple
 from san jose, ca,  Jul 25, 2013

The bench arrived very quickly and was simple to put together (just had to attach the legs). I would call the color fuscia, not purple, but I actually like it anyway! But if you want true purple this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple not so purple
 from Hampton, VA,  Jan 8, 2013

I purchased two benches from overstock, one is a beautiful amethyst this one has a little to much read to be a true purple. I like the bench overall it's really light easy to move around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More maroon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color is a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap bench
 Jun 18, 2015

Very cheap, Afraid to sit on it. Looks are deceiving.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from San Antonio Texas,  Feb 12, 2014

I look this bench. It is very firm but it's not something I sit on very much, more for looks and it looks great. The color is very rich. The picture is very true to the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect jem!
 from Reading Pa,  Nov 11, 2013

This tufted bench was a AWESOME purchase! The color is exact and the quality of the bench is top notch! The bench took mintues to put together and was easy! Thanks again overstock for always having the best JEMS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 1, 2016

beautiful bench in such a lively color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie
 Jan 23, 2016

I LOVE this bench! It fits perfectly in my closet. It is very well made and very sturdy. I was hesitant to order the purple, but it's more like a dark fuchsia, very pretty and very fun. I would highly recommend this item. It looks very classy with the tufts and nail heads

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Jan 20, 2016

It's a beautiful and well made. I love it as a accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Nov 21, 2015

Light assembly - but wow does this look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally in love!
 Jul 16, 2015

I had a vision for my master bedroom. It included a fuchsia bench. There are benches in every other color of the rainbow but I was starting to feel it was imposible to find a fuchsia one. Then I found this one. The color online made it look a little darker but after reading reviews that it looked more fuchsia than purple I went ahead and ordered it. I'm so glad I did. Assembly was easy and took me only five miutes. It looks perfect in my bedroom and it's the perfect pop against the navy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Jun 11, 2015

Love the color, its comfortable, easy to assemble. Happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 May 5, 2015

This bench looks incredible and adds the perfect pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine and sophisticated. Nice touch of color!
 Apr 22, 2015

Feminine and sophisticated. Nice touch of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZgirl
 Apr 22, 2015

The quality of this bench is outstanding. However the color is more of a burgundy than purple. It still worked well in bedroom so I kept it and it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Bench
 Apr 11, 2015

Well constructed, plush bench with brillannt color. Super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and sturdy
 Mar 5, 2015

I searched for the perfect bench for two years and I found out with this piece of furniture. The color is more of a fuchsia than a purple, but that is exactly what I wanted. I love the contrast of the modern color with a traditional element like the nailheads. Safavieh always finds a way to freshen up furniture design and their products are always easy to assemble and sturdy. Overstock does a great job of offering great furniture at the best prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!!!
 Feb 26, 2015

This bench looks really elegant in my master closet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Color and Quality! Great Deal!
 Feb 12, 2015

I love this bench, the color and quality are amazing. The color of the bench is EXACTLY the color as shown in the picture, a little brighter. The upholstered fabric is great quality. The designer brand Safavieh is great quality. The legs on the bench are black and the bolts around the bench are silver. Definitely looks more expensive than the price that overstock sells it for. BEST PURCHASE so far on Overstock. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the bench, but the color didn’t match
 from Bartlesville, OK,  May 22, 2014

I use the bench to put essential oils on my legs and feet. It is perfect for that reason. But the color wasn’t a purple that they say it is. It has more of a pink tint to it. If it was a true purple, it would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bench is beautiful and so comfy!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Jul 30, 2013

Great product! I really love the nail head details!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought