Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from SC,  Nov 10, 2012

I had ordered 8 chairs and needed two benches to complete a major redo of my dining room. The benches and chairs arrived the same day and I was pleasantly surprised to see that the chairs and benches were from the same company, same line, same color. Score! I think they look very high end. The benches are very well packaged - each packed separately in their own bag (like high-end purses or shoes). The color is cream - just like I ordered - no yellow, no white, just a perfect cream.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are in love with this piece
 from Hingham, MA,  Feb 20, 2013

This looks great in our entryway. It was well packaged for shipping and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Creamy, true to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Colorado,  Dec 20, 2012

Great quality light but heavy duty at the same time Beautiful color. Great addition to the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality light but heavy duty at the same time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Dec 31, 2014

Nice piece, shipped quickly and securely. Looks beautiful in bedroom and also used for extra seating at family Christmas party.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 18, 2013

Impressed with this bench- was very easy to put together and looks nice. Good quality, I've purchased other pieces of furniture from Overstock that are from the same brand and have been happy with all of them. Recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what was expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is good!
 Apr 8, 2015

Love this bench but the color of the wood is black. It was described as dark brown/espresso when I ordered it. I did send it back because I thought they sent me the wrong one. They sent me another one which was exactly the same. The warehouse then called and told me that e legs were all that color so I keep the second one because I didn't want to hassle with it again and loved everything else about the bench. I have noticed now that they have changed the description of the wood per my request so that it doesn't confuse anyone else. The quality and look of the bench is awesome. It goes well in my bedroom even though the legs were darker than expected it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Leather Bench
 from Clackamas, Oregon,  Mar 1, 2014

This is a great addition to our modern office reception area. Great for one of my brokers to set stuff down on, or our clients to sit on, or just for an excellent stylish accessory for the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Ottoman
 from PA,  Feb 14, 2014

This Ottoman is very sturdy & beautiful. Fits great in my livingroom. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2013

This bench is nice, but not exceptional. Very light weight.....but it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought