Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does what it should
 Jan 24, 2015

It definitely secures my large 8 x 11 rug on my hardwood floors. And I have 2 big dogs running around on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine looks like a returned item....
 from NYC,  Feb 14, 2013

The item received looked used right out of the packaging as soon as i laid it out i knew the size was wrong.... I measured & it came up short all around only 6'x9' so immediately called Overstock.com and explained the situation that it seemed like item was previously modified/cut and then returned back to them so they rectified the situation by crediting me back the full value.... Once again cheers to Overstock for their excellent customer service!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wrong size....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from Chicago,  Dec 11, 2012

I was worried that the rug pad would stick out of the rug if ordering the same size as the actual rug. It didn't and is easily cut if needed. Can't beat the price and the ease of ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stays Put!
 from Saint Louis,  Nov 11, 2012

This pad works magic for my shag rug on top of hard wood floors. It doesn't move at all. I will say that I have seen this item a few bucks cheaper in outlet stores after I purchased mine. But, I don't feel like I got a bad deal buying this one because it does exactly what I need it to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from california,  Feb 23, 2013

I had to trim it a bit for the 8x10 rug I bought. But other than that it does that job that I need for the shag rug I bought,, no slipping against the wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Harrison, Ar,  Sep 5, 2012

I needed a 8 by 10 rug pad that would keep a rug from slipping on my wood floors. I needed it to be thick enough to protect the floors. I found the exact same pad at my local home improvement store for $10 more plus tax. So ordering it from overstock was a no brainer. I just had to wait a few days to receive it. Dslivery was very prompt so I am very happy with purchase. Time will tell if this will last a long time. Since it doesn't get a lot of wear it will probably llast a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I paid for this pad it was very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality rug pad
 from New Jersey,  Sep 4, 2012

Medium thick rug pad, very good quality. Very pleased with this selection and would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 from San Diego,  Jul 7, 2012

This rug pad works really well, especially for the price. I have two kids and a Great Dane and my rug still stays in place now. I win!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Irrelevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 22, 2012

We put this pad under a jute rug we got on overstock and it is fine. It didn't wow me like the felt rug pad I got, but is cheaper and will function just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non slip rug pad
 Aug 22, 2016

Does what it's suppose to - keeps my rug on a hardwood floor from slipping around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Aug 20, 2016

Great for keeping your rug from slipping, but I don't know that I would call it a pad. Very thin and does not provide any additional comfort from the hard floor beneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh rug pad
 Aug 15, 2016

This is good quality, works well on newly polyeurathaned floors & is just the right thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but works
 Jul 30, 2016

Thin pad works and can be easily cut to another shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Jul 24, 2016

A little bigger than size. But can be cut down. Typical rug mat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-Slip Rug Pad
 Jul 21, 2016

It's name is how it functions--it is a pad for a rug and it does NOT allow the rug to move. It also can easily be trimmed if is larger than the rug. A very utilitarian item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Jul 21, 2016

Nice padding, and it trims easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly pad
 Jul 3, 2016

Pad works great. It has an odor so I opened it and aired it out in the garage for a few days. It was two inch larger than my rug but it trims easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very strong plastic smell
 Jul 2, 2016

Made my room smell like plastic. Sad to say we had to throw it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shawnda
 Jun 30, 2016

This works great so far to hold my rug in place on my wood floor. It seemed a bit larger than my 8'x10' rug i could see about an inch around the edges where is was larger than the rug. Not a big deal though I just trimmed it with some scissors and now its nicely hidden under the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toublesmom
 Jun 27, 2016

works like a charm. well worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought