Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does what it should
 Jan 24, 2015

It definitely secures my large 8 x 11 rug on my hardwood floors. And I have 2 big dogs running around on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine looks like a returned item....
 from NYC,  Feb 14, 2013

The item received looked used right out of the packaging as soon as i laid it out i knew the size was wrong.... I measured & it came up short all around only 6'x9' so immediately called Overstock.com and explained the situation that it seemed like item was previously modified/cut and then returned back to them so they rectified the situation by crediting me back the full value.... Once again cheers to Overstock for their excellent customer service!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wrong size....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from Chicago,  Dec 11, 2012

I was worried that the rug pad would stick out of the rug if ordering the same size as the actual rug. It didn't and is easily cut if needed. Can't beat the price and the ease of ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from california,  Feb 23, 2013

I had to trim it a bit for the 8x10 rug I bought. But other than that it does that job that I need for the shag rug I bought,, no slipping against the wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stays Put!
 from Saint Louis,  Nov 11, 2012

This pad works magic for my shag rug on top of hard wood floors. It doesn't move at all. I will say that I have seen this item a few bucks cheaper in outlet stores after I purchased mine. But, I don't feel like I got a bad deal buying this one because it does exactly what I need it to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Harrison, Ar,  Sep 5, 2012

I needed a 8 by 10 rug pad that would keep a rug from slipping on my wood floors. I needed it to be thick enough to protect the floors. I found the exact same pad at my local home improvement store for $10 more plus tax. So ordering it from overstock was a no brainer. I just had to wait a few days to receive it. Dslivery was very prompt so I am very happy with purchase. Time will tell if this will last a long time. Since it doesn't get a lot of wear it will probably llast a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I paid for this pad it was very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality rug pad
 from New Jersey,  Sep 4, 2012

Medium thick rug pad, very good quality. Very pleased with this selection and would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 from San Diego,  Jul 7, 2012

This rug pad works really well, especially for the price. I have two kids and a Great Dane and my rug still stays in place now. I win!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Irrelevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 22, 2012

We put this pad under a jute rug we got on overstock and it is fine. It didn't wow me like the felt rug pad I got, but is cheaper and will function just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Feb 6, 2016

perfect size for the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn Trow
 Jan 27, 2016

This underpad works just as described and works wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Jan 27, 2016

Perfect price and exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells funky but works well
 Jan 24, 2016

It took about 10 days for the chemical smell of the pad to dissipate. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Jan 22, 2016

perfect for a thin rug to help not to slip

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jan 22, 2016

Great price for this important item for use with area rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad adds flexibility and softness
 Jan 11, 2016

The non-slip rug pad works as described. Best for area rugs on wood floors if you like the softer feeling of walking on carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent adherse
 Jan 9, 2016

Holds rugs very secure to floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Dec 30, 2015

I purchased this for a rug I purchased and it does its job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 Dec 29, 2015

great work well under my rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Human resources
 Dec 24, 2015

I have had this pad for about 6 months and carpet has not moved. It could be a little thicker but I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought