Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does what it should
 Jan 24, 2015

It definitely secures my large 8 x 11 rug on my hardwood floors. And I have 2 big dogs running around on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine looks like a returned item....
 from NYC,  Feb 14, 2013

The item received looked used right out of the packaging as soon as i laid it out i knew the size was wrong.... I measured & it came up short all around only 6'x9' so immediately called Overstock.com and explained the situation that it seemed like item was previously modified/cut and then returned back to them so they rectified the situation by crediting me back the full value.... Once again cheers to Overstock for their excellent customer service!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wrong size....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from Chicago,  Dec 11, 2012

I was worried that the rug pad would stick out of the rug if ordering the same size as the actual rug. It didn't and is easily cut if needed. Can't beat the price and the ease of ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from california,  Feb 23, 2013

I had to trim it a bit for the 8x10 rug I bought. But other than that it does that job that I need for the shag rug I bought,, no slipping against the wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stays Put!
 from Saint Louis,  Nov 11, 2012

This pad works magic for my shag rug on top of hard wood floors. It doesn't move at all. I will say that I have seen this item a few bucks cheaper in outlet stores after I purchased mine. But, I don't feel like I got a bad deal buying this one because it does exactly what I need it to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Harrison, Ar,  Sep 5, 2012

I needed a 8 by 10 rug pad that would keep a rug from slipping on my wood floors. I needed it to be thick enough to protect the floors. I found the exact same pad at my local home improvement store for $10 more plus tax. So ordering it from overstock was a no brainer. I just had to wait a few days to receive it. Dslivery was very prompt so I am very happy with purchase. Time will tell if this will last a long time. Since it doesn't get a lot of wear it will probably llast a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I paid for this pad it was very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality rug pad
 from New Jersey,  Sep 4, 2012

Medium thick rug pad, very good quality. Very pleased with this selection and would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 from San Diego,  Jul 7, 2012

This rug pad works really well, especially for the price. I have two kids and a Great Dane and my rug still stays in place now. I win!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Irrelevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 22, 2012

We put this pad under a jute rug we got on overstock and it is fine. It didn't wow me like the felt rug pad I got, but is cheaper and will function just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrew
 Apr 30, 2016

Adds a nice feel and my rug hasn't slipped yet. Had for a few weeks. Only problem is it's about the same size of the rug so initial setup has to be precise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Apr 28, 2016

Affordable and fits nicely under our rug. Not much more I can say. It's a rug pad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 Apr 27, 2016

This rug pad is just what I was looking for! Really does help keep rug in place. Good price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
savyyshopper
 Apr 23, 2016

This is an excellent rug pad that does exactly what it is supposed to-stops slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Apr 21, 2016

Holds rug in place just like it said it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Apr 20, 2016

Works well under our large living room rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 19, 2016

Perfect and very easy to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 Apr 17, 2016

This is the 4th rug pad I have bought. They are great and really do what they advertise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible smell.
 Apr 16, 2016

I opened the package and the smell was so toxic, I threw it away. Didn't want to touch it even to return it. Awful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell is terrible
 Apr 15, 2016

I ordered this along with a Safavieh 8 x 10 rug. We love the rug but literally could not use this rug pad because of the overwhelming chemical smell. It got on everything it touched! Even the dogs were recoiling and they're not picky creatures :). It smelled so bad I actually just double bagged it and threw it in the garbage instead of folding it back up, because you could smell it even through the packaging. It doesn't matter how good the price is if it reeks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 Apr 14, 2016

This is just a basic non-slip rug pad, and so far it's doing it's job! It keeps our dining room rug in perfect place, but I am still able to slide it a bit with some pulling if I need to adjust. I was able to easily cut it on one side to fit my rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought