Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No Slip??
 Feb 27, 2015

The no slip slip's a lot - thought it would keep my rugs from slipping but no way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great.
 Feb 18, 2015

Using it under a cotton area rug on a wood floor, and it does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mesh pad
 Jan 7, 2015

Unlike the picture this is a mesh rather than a pad. It works to keep the rug from slipping but doesn't add much in the way of padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip rug pad
 from Queens, New York,  Dec 19, 2014

My area rug does not move an inch anymore, not even the dogs and children running across it. It use to slip and slide across the floor and now just stays put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from NC,  Apr 1, 2014

Generous sizing so had to cut to fit. Was happy to do as pads purchased elsewhere usually are much smaller than advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug pad
 from Texas,  Jun 1, 2013

This rug pad is just what I needed under a jute rug. It is not thick, but it gives just a bit of protection for the floor and keeps the rug in place. It fits under my 6x9' rug perfectly. It was shipped quickly and I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as decribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip rug pad
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

This pad really does the job! I have used others but this one stays put perfectly on tile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Aug 24, 2016

Does what it's supposed to do. I simply aired it out for a day, little stinky, and moved it around to locate the best spot before we set the rug on top of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very non-slip
 Aug 2, 2016

Keeps the rug safe and still

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momma7
 Jul 19, 2016

I bought a similar rug pad that slipped so I was worried that this would also but it does not. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Jul 18, 2016

So far so good. We haven't had any problems with this product, and it has done its job. It was a little bigger than described so we just folded it underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it is
 Jul 16, 2016

We put this under a grass rug to try to keep it from scratching the hardwood. Seems to work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy N
 Jul 14, 2016

Perfect size for my rug. I didn't have to cut it it was just perfect. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for low traffic areas
 Jul 5, 2016

Bought this for our living room, and with a lightweight rug and a dog it doesn't really stand up very well. Its bunches a lot and I find myself fixing it multiple times a week. After this, I have invested in the thicker rug pads that have dual sides, which stand up 200% better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells sooo bad!
 Jun 27, 2016

It works, but smells horribly! I had to air it out for weeks before using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does what its meant to do.
 Jun 27, 2016

my rug doesn't slip, thank you rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad!! I will order more of this style
 Jun 16, 2016

just purchases a new home and slowly but surely getting things in place, have ordered rug pads for 3 different areas and this is my favorite -- will be sure to get this style for any future rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
challenging
 Jun 15, 2016

In hindsight, I should have ordered a felt-ish kind of pad. This type shifts around when you are trying to lay a rug of a good size and is often the same size as the rug itself, so cutting is involved or playing with the rug (a handmade rug is not always exactly the dimensions you order). Live & learn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 Jun 13, 2016

Easy to put down, and I actually cut it up and use it with two smaller rugs because the one I originally got it for didn't really need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work
 Jun 7, 2016

works has not moved since i put it down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought