Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is it!
 from Texas,  Mar 7, 2012

I had given up on non-slip rug pads because they never worked. I had also tried many strange "solutions" from catalogs, etc., just trying to get my entryway rug to stay put, but my rug was never in place for more than a few minutes. Frustrating! Based on the reviews I decided to give this rug pad a try, and I am so glad I did. This rug pad is actually non-slip. As a matter of fact, my dogs can run and chase each other across the space now and the rug doesn't move an inch! I haven't had to adjust it once in a month! A thing of beauty. The pad comes slightly larger than the dimensions given, but this is a great thing, as you can trim it to fit your rug and it won't be too small. It is very easy to trim to size. I am really pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pad has magical powers!
 from CA,  Mar 10, 2013

I bought a devi jute rug and this pad to go underneath it. What I didn't expect was that the pad had magical powers that turned my rug into a non-flying carpet. That is, where the rug slid around on the floor a bit, flying out from underfoot, now it stays put like it's been nailed down! MAGICAL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't describe magical powers
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS DESCRIBED
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Oct 4, 2011

PAD WORKS AS DESCRIBED. NO PROBLEMS WITH IT. HOWEVER, ANOTHER ONE I ORDERED, DIFFERENT MATERIAL/WEAVE IS AWFUL & I WILL BE REVIEWING THAT ONE SO PEOPLE AVOID IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 16, 2013

I have couple of rugs that is only just few years old that start slipping. the whole day I put the rugs in place and it would not stay there. also my kids always running around playing, dancing, all sort of things that it starts dangerous to use the rugs. since I can not handle cold I have rugs all around the house. I started to search for new rugs and the price was beyond our budget. then I found about the rug pad and it was a real blessing. This rug pad comes in good quality and it has enough grip to keep the rug in place. Now I am really at peace because the rug no more moves around. (my daughter mainly runs and dances than walking so its a great relief now). an excellent product with very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 18, 2016

it was exactly what we needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 12, 2016

Not exactly what I thought, but works great. Carpets stay in place on hardwood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed for hardwood floors
 Jul 4, 2016

Ordered these to go with the NuLoom fiber chunky loop jute rugs. They work perfect and keep the rugs from sliding on my floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for rug
 Jun 14, 2016

Perfect size for the rug I ordered. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug no longer slips
 Jun 7, 2016

It keeps my rug from slipping on my hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Babe...
 Jun 3, 2016

Just put down my rug pad today underneath a rug I bought from Overstock a while back....had to cut off a few inches of the pad...but...looks beautiful!! Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 May 14, 2016

Does the job well good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't slip
 May 11, 2016

Works well no slipping yay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are not slipping
 May 3, 2016

Just what I needed. My rug on a wooden floor no longer moves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my need
 Apr 22, 2016

I got this pad for non-slip protection under an area rug. It is fine for that purchase. However, it is very thin so if you are looking for padding as well you should get something thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice non-slip rug pad
 Apr 19, 2016

I primary bought this pad to reduce the amount a rug slipped on my wood living room floor. It does that nicely, and adds little be extra padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 23, 2016

Does a good job of keeping the rug in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad and a great price.
 Mar 17, 2016

This pad really prevents my rug from slipping around on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Mar 14, 2016

Needed all new rugs. Very happy with product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must for non-rubber backed rugs
 Mar 8, 2016

I recently purchase an area rug, and I over looked the fact that it wasn't backed with a nonslip surface. This product remedied the problem quickly and efficiently. Only necessary when placing rug on bare wood or tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-skid
 Mar 4, 2016

Keeps our area rugs in place and easy to cut to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought