Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug
 from Nashville, TN,  May 21, 2013

Have several different sizes of these rugs in our kitchen and love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Describe perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 18, 2013

I purchased this rug for my kitchen and it really perks up the beige tile floor. A fun, nice rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool rugs
 from Elgin, IL,  Jun 27, 2012

I like the fun look of these rugs. The colors are bright but muted enough to hide dirt well. They are sturdy and solid. A durable product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and solid. Hides dirt well. Vacuums well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Vermont,  May 9, 2012

I was buying for a particular bedroom but the colors didn't have any blue in them, I liked so much I bought for my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brown background a little different not much, I thought there was blue in the flowers at first glance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't recall really reading before buying, just went with the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from Oak, Calif.,  Apr 16, 2012

We love this rug!! I should of bought the larger size is my only regret.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average rug
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 15, 2011

This area rug is quite average for a machine made rug..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter color than on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality for a machine made rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A rug I shouldn't have purchased.
 from Moraga, CA,  Oct 14, 2011

I bought this to put just inside my front door, but because the matting is folded under at the ends the door would not pass over it. Consequently, I moved it to just inside the sliding door to my balcony. I find it slightly garish but the fault is mine, not the rug's.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly as pictured on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description failed to mention that matting is folded under at the ends.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daisy Rug
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 7, 2010

Love my new little daisy rug! It is very plush and well-made. I've put it in my kitchen in front of my sink and feels good on my feet! It would also be cute for a children's room or in front of any door in your home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine-spun Daises Brown Rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 5, 2010

I thought this was a very nice rug. I use it in my kitchen and it really brightens everything up. The quality seems good, the colors are very close to what the picture shows. May need a non-slip mat underneath though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Jul 16, 2010

I use it in front of the sink - it hides the water spills and dirt. I had to buy an underpad so it wouldn't slip - but I am very happy with it. My husband loves that the power head on the central vac doesn't "suck up" the rug - which is an issue with most small area rugs. Good length for a kitchen rug - most are not long enough and don't cover the area in front of a large sink (mine is 36 inches wide)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV the RUG
 from Indiana,  May 13, 2010

This is a great quality rug that has a nice thickness and looks terrific in front of our kitchen sink. I love the colors - very vibrant and because of the dark background it doesn't show the dirt easily. I luv it so much I've decided to buy a second one for in front of the oven. Terrific price as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daisies rug
 from West Chester, Pa,  Apr 23, 2010

I bought two sizes of this rug and ABSOLUTELY love them. They are so cheerful and different. The quality is good. Overstock is a GREAT company to do business with. They care about the customer and give such a reasonable shipping rate. I will do lots more business with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everybody loves it
 from IN,  Mar 17, 2010

I bought two for the side entrance doors. everybody loves them. nice color and nice pattern. but they do slip though, need pat underneath them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Rug
 from Gray, maine,  Feb 19, 2010

I love this rug. I have the larger one in my living room and this one is in front of my kitchen sink. Eye catchig colors . I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Gloucester, MA,  Dec 22, 2009

I put this rug a the entrance to my side door. Because of the brown color it never looks dirty. The colors of the flowers are nice. The rug is relatively thick and soft. I would recommend a non-skid pad for under the rug as it did slide a lot before I got one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Background Color
 from WA STATE,  Sep 21, 2009

When I first pulled this out of the package the background looked toast brown. When you lay it on the floor however it becomes darker. It still wasn't as dark as it appeared on my screen. I thought it was a dark chocolate brown. I put this in my kitchen in front of the sink that has a large view window over it. The background looks more of a dark AMBER brown.I tested it in my LR and the background looks a lot lighter brown. I think it all depends on where you are going to put it. I noticed that the other review said it was darker than on the screen..as we all know monitors are all different for brightness settings and color.Still, I love the pattern and it looks like a quality carpet. Be sure to buy a rug grip pad as it is slippery on tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not as vibrant
 from Ohio,  Aug 29, 2007

Kind of 70's-looking, but it looks great in our bathroom. The brown background is darker than the picture, but still a very nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought