Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 7, 2009

I purchased two of these. They are absolutely fantastic.... easy to keep clean, and very plush and contemporary!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug to brighten up a room
 from TX,  Nov 14, 2012

Lovely rug that is a great way to bring some color into a room. The yellow & green areas are a lot lighter than pictured in the picture (only reason for 4 starts vs. 5 starts). Rug seems nice and thick and is holding up well with my 2yr old and dog in the playroom so far :) Great buy for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The orange/yellow dots are a lot lighter than pictured. Reds/Orange/Brown dots stand out a lot more!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice & plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 7, 2012

It could use a mat underneath to make it appear thicker. It is very pretty tho.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as thick as I hoped, but it's nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 from Hollywood,  Mar 21, 2012

Love it! .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

Used as entryway rug. Still waiting for folds to flatten but getting there. The colors are fun and brighten up an area that had no color. If you are looking for a real thick rug this is not for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & Bold Rug
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Oct 24, 2011

I love this rug, it really wakes up my living room. Liked it well enough, that I have another one on order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug was exactly as shown on my screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thinner than I expected but that was my error the description shows height of pile. I will add a pad and it will be fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant fun rug
 from Idaho,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a fun area rug that I have in my kitchen. You will not be disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Keller, TX,  Oct 5, 2011

Color good...not as big as I had hoped...a bit expensive for as samll as it turned out to be and do wish all sides were finished...but where I ended up putting it ...it will do

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok ...wish all sides we finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush and colorful
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 15, 2011

The carpet is very plush, as someone else said the cats DO love it and strech out happily all over it, luckily it is easy to vacuum and maintain. It is bright and adds a lot to a bland room, while providing lots of accent colors to match it with. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, although the circles are not solid colors but more a combination of threads
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality -- Colorful
 from Bethesda, MD,  Mar 14, 2011

I like this rug alot. Come package very tightly -- a little hard to get out of the package, but lays out nicely. Has nice, vibrant colors. I ordered a runner to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Ithaca, NY,  Apr 17, 2010

I bought this rug to add some color to a drab old apartment. It's done a great job. I like the thickness of the rug - I'm a floor-sitter and have found the rug perfect for sitting upon (and covering up the super old wood floors in the apartment). I have two young cats that race around and sometimes actively attack the rug, so I was eager to see how it fared against them. After two months, the rug's held up really well - no signs of fraying around the edges where the cats scrape their paws. My only dislike is how visible the pet hair is on the rug - since it has both dark and light colors, any color of pet hair is very quickly visible. For some that's not a problem, but I'm not an eager vacuumer. The hair doesn't get caught in the fibers, though, so whenever motivated to vacuum, it comes up easily. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this purchase and would make the same choice again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from North Augusta, SC,  Apr 9, 2010

I have no complaints. The rug is beautiful. The binding is absent from the ends, but I actually like that feature. Really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It'll do!
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 15, 2010

The colors are great! A very cute rug. I'm a little disappointed by the unfinished edges on two of the sides. (It makes it look like it was cut and dispensed from a larger roll.) That being said, I'm not entirely sure it was worth the price paid, unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 10, 2010

I absolutely love this rug! The colors are beautiful and they tie my living room all together. was a little nervous at first about ordering such a "bold" rug (as my boyfriend called it) but WE are both loving it! If you are debating on ordering it just do it, you wont be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful!
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2010

This rug is as described and shown. The colors are vibrant and alive. It arrived in a timely manner, as is the norm for Overstock merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 from Daphne, AL,  Feb 25, 2010

Perfect for newly painted masterbath. Vivid colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubbles Rug
 from Somerset, NJ,  Aug 31, 2009

I love this rug, colors are bright and beautiful. I'm keeping my eye out for the runner which is currently sold out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Rug
 from Mobile, Al,  Mar 2, 2009

I bought this rug to help brighten up my room which has dark brown leather furniture. With a brighter color on the wall, the rug is a great way to unite dark, bright, and light colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought