Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Broadway, VA,  Nov 19, 2012

I bought two of these, and I love them, they are just what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the cost of the rug I was impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice Rug
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 6, 2012

I purchased the rug after much consideration. It is a suitable for laying on the the side of a bed. it is a nice multi-colored accent for a neutral shaded room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more autumnal but vivid coloing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is well made. The pile is is soft on the feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I see spots
 from Illinois,  Sep 9, 2012

The colors are nice and bright and seems good quality. There were some long strings from the back that needed to be trimmed off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Fort Smith, Arkansas,  Jul 1, 2012

Very happy with purchase, get tons of compliments. Was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Foster City,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a lovely carpet, I put it at the entry and it looks great, i have it for 2 weeks and so far it looks good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Colorful Rug
 from Sunnyvale, TX,  Dec 10, 2011

Love this rug. I needed to add some color & fun to my guest room bath. This rug matched my shower curtain and added a great pop of color that I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very true to the picture and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine-spun Bubbles Cream/ Multi Area Rug
 from Wilsonville Oregon,  Nov 17, 2011

It is a very nice little rug and I know I will enjoy it......even with brown bubbles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I read the reviews that said the dark bubbles were brown and not black, as appeared. I, too, wanted black, not brown but decided o give it a try anyway. Well, they were right. it is clearly brown. That's my fault not the manufacturers. They never said the dark color was black, but it sure looked like in the picture. The other colors are true to the picture. e.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was what I wanted....low pile.....inexpensive.....looks very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think it was fine. My only issue is the dark color being brown, not black. My error.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Sep 17, 2011

I ordered 3, then even though the prices went up a bit, I ordered a fourth. Brings a room to life!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lovely rug
 from Washington DC,  Apr 19, 2011

This was a nice surprise...for a very moderately priced area rug, this product turned out to be ideal. It's very colorful, fun to look at, and fits in the space I picked out for it perfectly. Well worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burst of color
 from Mars, Pa,  Mar 31, 2011

I purchased these rugs for my livingroom in three different sizes. I have a very large open area so I wanted to add some color and texture. The rugs are very vibrant with color. They are so dense that your feet sink into them. As always the "O' has given me another great product. So far they are a huge hit they have added so much character to the room. Thanks, again Gigi

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes it is even more vibrant than shown
  • How is the quality of the product? Top
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from PA,  Dec 31, 2009

I was happy when I received this rug. It is decently plush and the colors are very vibrant. Keep in mind that all the dark circles are brown and NOT black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors - cheap rug
 from West Des Moines, IA,  Oct 2, 2009

This rug is beautiful and fits the color scheme of my house, but the quality is that of a low end rug. Cheap construction and smells of non-natural fibers! This is a mixed review because it is still in my entryway of the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors
 from Upstate, NY,  Jul 8, 2009

The only thing I was disappointed in is that the color on the dark bubble looks black and when I opened it is was brown - makes a difference when you are matching it into a scheme!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PA,  Mar 6, 2009

Bought this rug for my living room and it looks great! Nice and sturdy and colors pop! Love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought