Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes the Room
 from Norwich, CT,  Mar 5, 2013

I was a little nervous purchasing a rug over the internet - there is so much that could go wrong ...color, texture, size, but with all that being said, this rug is perfect. It fits exactly what I wanted in every way. It's so soft that my kids love to roll around on it. The size is very true to the description and the colors were not as vibrant as pictured (this is what we wanted). We have light gray walls, a creamy white sofa, and lots of wood tones in our very historic stone cottage home - couldn't have asked for more, especially at this price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter on the screen - softer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Blue Rug
 from Georgia USA,  Jan 31, 2013

very glad we bought this rug. it suits the room nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's softer than on the web page but it's wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jul 21, 2015

This rug met all my expectations. The colors and designs are exactly what I was looking for. It's made very well and is very smooth. I also bought the pad but it's thick and soft enough with out it. Your not gonna find this in a store at these great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I did not need another expensive handmade rug. I needed a sturdy, attractive, inexpensive rug for my study where I and my black lab hangout. This is a working study; my wife has the fancy study that guests can easily see. My study, with walls full of books, mementos, framed certificates/diplomas, etc. tended to feel cluttered even when organized. Thus rug provides a calming center for the room. I like it, my wife likes it, and the Labrador likes it. This rug meets my needs perfectly. (By the way, colors [on my computer] were accurate. Colors in the rug are clean. It has a nice feel under foot. It's clearly not handmade [but still nice looking]. It has no odd odors. It does not shed, Delivery was fast. I am very satisfied with it).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jun 6, 2015

Colors are a bit more vibrant than depicted. Great rug at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good experience
 Jun 2, 2015

Very good quality rug. Colors match the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 May 27, 2015

Very nice rug. Not as busy as the photo suggest. Very soft underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 1, 2015

I put this in my living room and it is perfect. I love the color and quality of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jan 3, 2015

beautiful blue and cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from UK,  Sep 4, 2014

This is a lovely rug, colour is slightly paler than in picture but completely happy with it. Well packaged and arrived within the timescales suggested at time of order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farahan Light Blue/Ceam Rug
 from MO,  Jun 7, 2014

Beautiful colors, thick rug, no shedding. Wish it was made in a slightly longer measurement. Arrived in a very timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2014

I ordered 2 of these rugs. They arrived faster than I was expecting and without a problem. The colors are true to life. The rugs are lovely to look at, goes well with my furniture and decor. Having cats it's a great buy for the money. I simply love them! Beautiful! Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and lots of pop in this rug.
 from Port St. Lucie, Fl,  May 3, 2013

I ordered 2 rugs. I love this one. It's fun and has good definition in the pattern. What you see here is what arrives at your door. The other one I am sending back. I've read a lot of reviews on Overstock and it seems that, in this case, the color issue is valid. The rug is not really blue. It's a muted grey blue and the terra cotta color is more deep, dull rust. Oh, well. I knew it was risky going in as so many reviews have noted that very often the rug colors on the computer screen are not accurate. Still, I'm delighted with the Farahan rug. All good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true to the picture on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought