Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy, elegant chair
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Aug 25, 2012

Chair is comfortable, silver nailheads sparkle, making the flawless linen look classy. It's a bit darker than I imagined. I may return it for the beige color. I need something as close to ivory as possible. But overall, I love the look and feel of this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color "taupe" is darker than the picture, almost a light gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seamless stitching, flawless
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Colorado,  Mar 14, 2013

The chairs are great accent chairs and are very nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color. It is a little darker than the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy perfect for accent chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs was pinkish purple
 Jan 20, 2016

I had to return these chairs. Fabric was very rough and they were an odd hue of pinkish purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for captain chairs in dining room
 Sep 26, 2015

I was hesitant about these chairs...but they r perfect. They are definitely a grayish white...which is exactly what I needed. Shipping was fast. No assembly required. The only thing I would say as negative is that they seem narrow when u sit in the seat.they are comfortable as well. But I think a very large person would have difficulty sitting in the chair. And I wish that the arms were a little higher. But overall very pleased. I must thank overstock as I bought my chandelier and these chairs to complete my dining room and I really love it. Good products from overstock and good prices. Happy to be a returning customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head chair for dining table
 from Bergenfield NJ,  Jan 7, 2013

I bought 2 of these chairs to be as head chairs. They look vey elegant and modern at the same ime. My wife picked them out and she is not much into traditional. We are young and like fun pieces. One of them did come justba bt isolred in one of thesides...not a big deal..overstock was very nice and helped us out with this...overall excited that my wife is excited.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit darker but lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cloth type material but looks good and will cause great impression with guest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was not as light but its nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color you see!!!
 May 17, 2016

I purchased 2 of these but I had to return , the purple pinkish color of the chairs was so disappointing . I am loosing over $*** on returning these just because the picture is not showing the right color, it is not also in the description. not happy at all .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as pictured
 May 13, 2016

Beware! This is not light taupe color like the pictures. The chair is much darker gray than in the picture. I thought they shipped me the wrong chair so I exchanged it for the "correct" one, but got the same item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 May 11, 2016

Works well as King and Queen chairs at the end of rustic wood table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the Chair
 Mar 14, 2016

just fit for a bride and groom at their most important day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 12, 2016

I love everything about this chair. I bought two of them to go with a farm table. The only only problem was that the chair is actually darker then shown. It is a true taupe (brown-gray) and not as off-white as the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful High Back Chair
 Dec 11, 2015

Chair is a bit darker than pictured, but beautiful. I purchased two for each end of my dining table. Nailhead trim is the perfect touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dotbrok
 Nov 4, 2015

very beautiful chair, came in damaged boxes. shipping was very fast. I ordered 4, love the taupe color would have given a 5 but the material seems more like a burlap instead of nice linen...still overall satisfied eventually I will have them recovered but the style is very stunning paired with a circular glass table. they are not chairs for a very large person, they are narrow but not uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing chair
 Nov 2, 2015

amazing chair for an outstanding price.. the chair is a bit darker beige then the description but its beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 7, 2015

I bought two for my dining room. They look elegant and I get lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, stylish, color is not as advertised
 from Ohio,  Feb 6, 2014

Not Taupe...grey if anything, the linen fabric is not quality and wrinkles very easily, could use a bit more padding in the seat area, it is beautifully styled, arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nailhead chair
 from Las vegas,  Sep 30, 2013

These chairs are absolutely stunning! I constantly get compliments on them from my friends who come over! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought