Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 1, 2013

I bought these to go with a round black kitchen table and I could not be happier! They arrived quickly and in tact. They are heavy, sturdy and beautiful! Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful x-back chairs at a reasonable price.
 from Ottawa, Ontario,  Apr 18, 2013

These are wonderful chairs! We had looked for this style of chair but my husband was never satisfied with the seat. He wanted some sort of padding which these chairs provide. They are well made and reasonably priced. A great find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room
 Dec 12, 2015

Chairs are very nicely built & the distressing as a vintage feel. My only complaint was that they weren't packaged very well for shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, comfort, style A+
 Nov 19, 2015

I love these chairs as they are understated, yet bring personality to the kitchen. The distressed look wood, with the two other textures of metal and tightly woven rattan really compliment one another. Extremely comfortable, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Oct 10, 2015

These chairs arrived promptly, very well packaged and all put together. They are exactly as pictured, very comfy. They look fabulous with our black Pottery a Barn table. Love these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Sep 6, 2015

Great style, nicely made. They came quickly. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Keeper!
 Jun 15, 2015

Safavieh knocks it out the park, once again! These chairs are well made, attractive and sooooo worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Mesa AZ,  Sep 11, 2014

I ordered 6 and they arrived in about a week. No damage. They're fairly light weight but seem to be sturdy and stable. Best of all they come assembled which is worth their weight in gold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from San Antonio , Tx,  May 14, 2014

You will not regret ordering these chairs!!!! They are super cute and made well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought