Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No complaints at all!
 from Illinois,  Oct 7, 2014

Does the job! Not much else to say about a rug pad. It's a great value for what it is. These cost a TON more in the stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug pad is thick and does the job
 from St Augustine, FL,  Jul 8, 2014

this rug pad is thick and doesn't make my rug slide at all. It arrived in a timely manner and I would definitely purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug pad
 from Texas,  Jun 9, 2014

This rug pad has held up to 3 kids, 2 dogs and a cross country move and still has a great amount of cushion left. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pad
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 18, 2014

We purchased a silk rug in Greece years ago but locally could only find thin non slip pads. This is a nice substantial pad and it does not slip on our hardwood floors. My only complaint is that it is a bit too large and had to be cut. Some other sites do this for you, but at the price I did it myself. We are happy the with the pad and may buy more for other rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick carpet rug pad
 from Monterey, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

Great quality and very thick. Makes the rug on top very comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 29, 2013

Decent rug pad. Cut fairly easy to work with the size rug I purchased. Only complaint is that the rug moves on top of it...but the pad stays in place. Need to find a way to get the rug and pad to stay together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Quiet
 from NYC,NY,  Mar 4, 2013

Great price and product; speedy delivery...exacted what I wanted/needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too early to tell, but seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from California central coast,  Sep 26, 2012

Seems good--pad is thick, non-slip, easy to cut to size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Virginia,  Jul 24, 2012

Pad made a big difference in comfort and appearance of my rug. Thicker than pads available at big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 5/5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jul 13, 2012

Good rug pad for a good price. Not the thickest rug pad around but is just right for under small area rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad
 from Boyton Beach, FL,  Jun 13, 2012

Perfect rug pad for the perfect rug I bought from OVERSTOCK. The depth is just what we expected to protect our new rugs. We couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Northern NJ,  Apr 24, 2012

these are high quality pads which can be cut to exact size using strong, sharp scissors. I bought a larger pad also and cut to size for 2 additional oriental rugs saving money. I will buy more for my other rugs soon!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valuable purchase
 from PA, NJ,  Dec 30, 2011

This pad is thick and durable: as-good or better quality than the pad I have under my wall-to-wall carpet. The non-skid coating on the bottom does its job well on both wood and tile floors. There was no odor to the pad (which is sometimes a problem with area rugs and silmilar items). I had an odd-shaped rug and needed to trim the rug-pad to size. This was easily accomplished with a decent pair of scissors. The pad significantly improved the cushion provided by the already-thick pile of the rug. The rug doesn't slip at all on top of the pad. In the past, I've used area rugs without a pad. They didn't last very long (the pile matted and flattened), and they were not very comfortable to walk on. I am confident that this pad is the solution to that problem, that it will increase the longevity of my new rugs - it certainly made them soft and cushiony! So pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Online photo accurately depicts actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - equal to pads I've purchased for wall-to-wall carpet in my home
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product. Would buy again.
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 30, 2011

This is a good product. It's made of recycled fiber. It's sort of felt-like (or maybe it IS felt). There is no smell (unlike those annoying plastic web things--they never lose their burnt rubber stink). We've been using it for about a month now and our carpet has not moved an inch. I do wish it were a bit thicker and cushier, but it is what it says it is. I wish I could afford to buy two of them for each of my carpets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's recycled fiber, no smell. I wish it were a little thicker and cushier, but it matches the description given.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good rug pad
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2011

In reading the other reviews I expected this pad to be nice, but I was really surprised at the quality. Very happily surprised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of this pad, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from NH,  Nov 2, 2011

This non slip rug pad does just what it is meant to do. My rug stays in place nicely. I did have to trim it down, which was not difficult.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I needed
 from Co,  Oct 26, 2011

Plenty of cush, durable, accurate sizing, and keeps rug where it belongs. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 14, 2011

Great rug pad that made the rugs more comfortable to walk on. Highly recommend it for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a must!
 from Washington DC,  May 15, 2011

After debating between the supreme and durable and reading tons of reviews I settled on the durable. Definitely glad I did! The rug pad made my rugs cushy and was very easy to cut to size with kitchen scissors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't had it very long
 from Utah,  Apr 20, 2011

I've only had this rug pad for a week, but it really makes a huge difference. Can't believe how strongly it grips the floor, no sliding at all. Very thickly padded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought