Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Santa Barbara CA,  Mar 22, 2013

The rug was perfect for our kitchen dining room table. Color was exactly what we expected. Good quality! Would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much like the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful; Feels OK
 from NorCal,  Jun 21, 2012

The rug is beautiful! The only downside is that it is very thin and not very comfortable to walk on. It doesn't matter to us since we have two, which are under our dining room table & living room, which are the two areas that get walked on the least.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mostly good quality. There are a few knots/imperfections, but it is a natural fiber so it is somewhat expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Natural Fiber Beige
 from NJ,  Jan 18, 2012

Terrific rug for the price. It is perfect for under our dining table. The fabric is rough, natural Sistal, but that was the look we were after. Just got it, but it appears as if it will hold up to everyday dining. We have not put a pad underneath as it is moderately thick and we don't need it under the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
redgreene
 Aug 18, 2016

Great buy, not so thick that its uncomfortable to walk/sit on. Perfect for LR, Natural Beige color will suit all decors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome and durable carpet
 Oct 24, 2015

We've had this carpet in our dining room for about a year now, and it is holding up beautifully under the regular foot traffic it endures along one side that leads to our back yard doorway. There is absolutely no evidence of the heavier use on that side! The texture is very slightly rough underfoot but in no way uncomfortable for bare feet. We love the subtle two-tone weave pattern, which gives interest on the floor plane but doesn't compete with our more colorful chair upholstery and wall artwork. Excellent quality all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Sep 13, 2015

I ordered this rug for my 4 season porch. It is just as beautiful as the picture. It looks beautiful in my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral but Interesting Rug for my Mountain Area
 Aug 31, 2015

My last jute rug was fine but the binding was wide and lighter than the rug, which made it look dirty very quickly. Hopefully this one will hold up better. It is lovely, soft, and very good at hiding food and cat hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely summer rug
 Aug 6, 2015

Purchased this rug to swap out wool oriental in warmer months, though it would be great year-round. Great quality. Photo is accurate depiction. The striations in the rug add depth and texture. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 Apr 3, 2016

Well made sisal rug. The color looks just like what's in the picture. It feels thicker and more dense than I thought. It is very good looking in my living room. The feel of the rug is a little rough on barefoot, but it's not a problem for us for this is the rug I grew up with. It's easy to do weekly cleaning of using a semi wet rag to wipe it down. Overall a nice rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought