Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Ventura, Ca.,  Oct 17, 2012

great rug to use as kitchen runner...just a little rough on the feet. Just takes a day or two and you don't notice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice, large rug. stays in place without a under pad. lots of picks and loose fibers though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it so far
 from NH,  Dec 24, 2014

Was pleased to see the picture/color on OS matched the actual item. Purchased about one month ago. No issues with the quality. Runner is for our upstairs hallway. Plan to add a pad under. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Texas,  Dec 20, 2014

This is perfect for my needs. The quality is better than expected considering the great price. It looks great and is easy to keep clean . Nothing but positives. I definately recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral and yet a bit of pattern
 from San Diego,  Aug 7, 2013

I purchased the sisal runner to protect my wood floors from scratches caused by my dog's nails. The latex backing wasn't enough to hold it in place when the dogs were chasing each other so I purchased a pad. I've never had a sisal rug before and found it to be scratchy on bare feet and lacking in padding. However, it is the perfect low profile material for my application and I will be purchasing another for the rest of the hallway. The stripe pattern on this rug is subtle, pretty and goes beautifully with my natural maple floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fiber sisal runner
 from Freehold, New Jersey,  Jul 30, 2013

I bought two to put on hallways in my home. The size was long which I had a hard time finding in the store. The are easy to care for and very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is well made and vacuuming is very easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ture to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runners.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 17, 2013

I ordered 3 of these runners for wood flooring in the hallways at a beach house. They lay out very nicely, and look good too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit darker than anticipated, but still worked with my plan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate, but for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this product. Works perfectly in my kitchen in front of the cabinets. Would order again if I had the need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Ga.,  Mar 3, 2013

bought to use in heavy traffic part of kitchen. Rbber backing is great. Rug stays put over hardwood floor. Does not slip or slide out of place. Very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at reasonable price.
 from NJ,  Mar 3, 2013

I purchased the runner to place at doorway of beach house. No pad is needed over wood laminate flooring. This is the 2nd runner purchased from Overstock (both Safavieh) & I am very pleased with quality. Mix of colors should hide sand dragged in from the beach!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - new product so not sure of wear & tear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought