Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 Apr 29, 2015

The table looked kind of cheap. It wasn't as nice as u thought it would be. Putting it together was tricky also. For the price I didn't feel it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Mar 8, 2015

Drawers are built cheaply

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Mar 7, 2015

The table arrived in just a few days after ordering it. The distressing was beautiful...even prettier than pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sucks
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 26, 2013

The quality of this table is terrible, it is terrible to assemble, and the top cracked the day after I bought it. This is the worst purchase I have ever made in my life!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Rancho Mirage, Ca,  Dec 28, 2011

Love the table. Would not hesitate to buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just love the table, looks great and well made for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close. Had just a slight red color in the stain, but gives it character.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered a set of these 2 end tables. They arrived promptly. One of them had a one and a half inch chip on the top of table. The other had cracks that ran along the entire top of table. I called Overstock and the customer service was great. They sent me 2 replacements. One of the replacements arrived with a big chip on the table were the paint actually had chipped off. Tables are lightweight and not very sturdy. The draw is cheaply made and comes out easily if pulled. I would not recommend these tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made, chipped and cracked wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? doesn't describe the poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i loved the tables and they were easy to assemble
 from Town Creek, Alabama,  Nov 27, 2011

i am very pleased with the tables i wanted something a little taller than the average end table and these worked great ,,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the pictures showed the ecact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the tables are very sturdy and look great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black End Table
 from Southern California,  Jul 30, 2011

Over-priced. Had to return it since it couldn't be assembled. Even if the bottom shelf fit, the finish would forever have come off on your hands. I don't know how you would be able to dust or clean this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is VERY distressed in a fake way. The black finish comes off on your hands.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good. Very roughly made. The shelf underneath was too small in diameter, so the item could not be assembled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate. It is distressed, and would have been easy to assemble if the pieces actually fit together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Round Table
 from Wappingers Falls, NY,  Dec 1, 2010

Purchased 2 tables ...easy to assemble....black and rusty finish...looks elegant in our newly painted guest room. Highly recommended to others who need a dark colored side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought