Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from WA,  Dec 16, 2011

I was a little apprehensive about order this table because there were no reviews on it. But I had to take a chance on it, and I'm glad I did get it. This table is gorgeous!!! It arrived in excellent condition and assembly couldn't be easier. If you can screw in a light bulb you can assemble this. All you have to do is spin the table top onto the pedestal no tools needed. That's it for assembly/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Tupelo, MS,  Mar 9, 2012

This table is nice. It is unique, modern and sturdy. I love the look. It does scratch as I found out by moving a piece of pottery across it. That is the only thing I didn't realize. I should have thourhg about it. It looks great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome tabel
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Mar 21, 2012

I have 2 of these tables and absolutely love them. My bedroom is black, white and gray and I use these as bedside tables. They go perfectly with the traditional style of the room but with contemporary colors and finished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different looking but...
 from N.J.,  Mar 20, 2012

This is a nice looking table, the description states it is crome plated iron but this table is relatively light in weight. The table scratches very easily, I feel this is over priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Prior Lake, MN,  Mar 10, 2012

All I can say is that I loved it so much that I had to buy 2 especially when I saw that it was on sale. Stunning table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin it!
 from Shakopee,mn,  Mar 2, 2012

I love this table! I recvd it and I loved it so much I had to buy another one. Everyone loves the table and compliments keep coming

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
I love this table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 21, 2014

Cute, Easy to assemble and looks expensive. I'm getting another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Elegant
 from Rochester, mi,  Nov 18, 2013

I've had this for two years and when it first came no one saw my vision. Well it is just stunning in my front entry way with a light gray paisley winged back chair with silver nail heads. Can you see it in your head, because it is awesome, have many people who have also joined the look. Modern finish with a classic style, will have for a long time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and different
 from Westport, Connecticut,  Feb 14, 2013

Beautiful, very soft-shiny aluminum-like metal. Not too heavy but sturdy enough to stand well on carpeting. I gave this as a gift and the recipient is very happy with it. As other have stated, it will scratch easily so try not to drag things around the surface. I have seen others of similar design but not one that makes me smile this much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love these tables
 from Chicago,  Nov 11, 2012

I can't believe how nice these tables are. They are amazing and look perfect in the room I have them in. I'm very happy I bought these tables. They were a little pricy for me but we'll worth it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These tables are made of the highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate. The ad described the tables perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am obsessed with this table!
 from Fort Worth, tx,  Oct 25, 2012

I just received this table today, ordered 2 of them, and I am in love with the product. It looks sleek, high end and was very easy to put together. I am pleasantly surprised with the size as I though they would look too small but they are perfect. I wish I had more places to put a table so I could buy more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, and light, easy to move yet sturdy
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 28, 2012

This table is beautiful. It is sturdy and substantial, but light enough to easily move up and down stairs. It may scratch, but I haven't used mine heavily yet. It was well packed and probably not easily damaged in shipping. Arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? silver, shiny not matte, matches photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful. Assembles in literally one step, I found it hilarious that they actually included instructions. Sturdy, beautifully made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 13, 2012

I'll echo the other review and say this is a beautiful piece. I couldn't be happier with the look and quality of the product. It is very solid and well made, but doesn't look clunky. It came well packaged in two boxes and was easy to assemble with a screw-on top. The chrome finish is excellent and works great in my mix of modern and traditional furnishings (think Candice Olsen). I have it sitting between two light grey zebra print chairs that have chrome nailheads and it makes a fun, striking statement. Better yet, I have a sticky-fingered 3 y.o. boy, and it hasn't shown fingerprints like I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lahaina Stainless Steel Side Table
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Safavieh Greta Silver Accent Table
Sale $151.19
Was $167.99
Compare $231.00
Save 35%
Round Silvertone Enamel Accent Table
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
Romina Chrome Finish Aluminum Accent Table II
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top