Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bar Stools
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2011

Excellent quality leather and steel. Really nice bar stools. Arrived quickly and safely. Only issue. We were originally looking for higher bar stools. WARNING: height is including back, it does not reflect seat. These work fine at a counter but did not work at the bar height counter we originally intended them for. Make sure you know your numbers when ordering and if you have to call them and double check seat height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools, not as described!
 from Virginia,  May 17, 2011

These stools are very nice looking, even better than the picture! But, and this was a big problem for me, they are not "tall" as described. If you're looking for 32" stools this is an excellent choice. They are modern in style and very well made. If you're looking for 34-36" stools (these are supposed to go to 38+") then they're not for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No, that's the problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Virginia,  Jun 3, 2013

Great quality! They look great in my kitchen. I bought 5 of them and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 25, 2013

Very very high quality, sturdy, easy to assemble. Exactly like advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
please with the bar stools
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Jan 5, 2013

Neither my husband or I are very handy so when we saw assembly required we were hoping it was "easy". It was easy to put together and once we figured out how to get the seat to rise we were very happy with the bar stool. Looks great. Well made and heavy and solid. We are happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the bar stool is what it looks like on computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is heavy/solid and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? what was on the site is completely accurate of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Disappointment
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 6, 2014

None of the hydraulic lifts work. Such a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Look
 from State College, PA,  Dec 26, 2013

These counter stools are exactly as pictured. They perfectly complement the décor of my newly remodeled kitchen. As other reviewers noted, they are very sturdy and high quality. They are comfortable to sit on for as long as you probably want to sit at a kitchen island. Assembly is easy, although it helps to have two people to hold/manipulate the parts that have to be fit together. The stainless steel looks great in a kitchen with stainless appliances. Because they're placed around the corner from each other at a small island, the central post and flat base avoid a tripping hazard that stools with four legs would have posed. The price was very reasonable. I'm very pleased with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and sturdy
 from ogdensburg, ny,  Nov 22, 2013

The perfect marriage of form and function. Superior engineering. Smooth swivel, no grinding or squeaking sounds. They are sturdy, can hold a lot of weight. My dinner guests loved them so much they are buying them in brown! Superb styling. Great lower lumbar support. They are also works of art! The leather straps are smooth yet sturdy. Easy to assemble. Do not forget to take the protector cap off the top of the gas tube. That detail is not in the directions. They fit perfect with our mid-century modern decor. Can't beat the fact that for or the price, you are getting a high end product. Definitely not the flimsy chairs you get for the same price at furniture outlets! We love these counter stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these barstools so much!
 from Houston, TX,  May 26, 2012

We love these adjustable barstools. We are using them for our counter height island and they are perfect. They are super heavy and look really expensive. The leather is a bit weird to sit on at first because of the pattern but we've gotten used to it. They were very easy to assemble and look just stunning in our contempory home. They were a little pricier than similar ones, but definitely look like they were worth way more than what I paid!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A nice white- same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality- very heavy steel and good quality bicastl leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco White Leather Adjustable Bar Stool
 from Seattle,  Apr 6, 2012

The stools are well made and very sturdy. My husband is tall and he fits in them just great as do friends who are more diminutive. They have a low profile and fit just even with my countertops. Gives the room a very contemporary look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and sturdy Safavieh stools
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought