Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soo nice!
 from Elizabethtown, Kentucky,  Nov 30, 2013

Ths item came within just a few short days and excellently wrapped ( corners and all). By the picture online it is very hard to actually see the true pattern and beauty of this rug. If you are looking for a rug to compliment cream/ beige as well as grey and black furniture and walls, this is perfect. There is a random ("patchy/swirly") pattern that would work with tradional as well as contemporary furnishings. . It is very soft and comfy underfoot.. Only wish it would have been offered in an even larger size than 8 x 10. The price was good for such a large and beautiful carpet. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Naperville,il,  Feb 26, 2013

I was looking for a contemporary rug for my dining room and this fit the bill! I can't tell you how much better this rug looks in person. It is so soft! And my 3 dogs adore it. What I love the most is that even with heavy use it doesn't show the dirt or animal hair! That is a must in my house ( we have 3 large dogs and 3 cats). Thanks overstock for helping with my dining room makeover. You helped me stay on budget and in my husband's good graces :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, so soft and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the price
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 16, 2012

The rug looks nice and fits well with my decor. It's neutral and goes with just about anything, yet unique and modern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is pretty close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice - not quite as soft as I would like but for the price its fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from New York, NY,  Oct 24, 2014

I bought this rug for a high-tragic area - our living room. I'd previously had a wool rug and it shed like nobodies business - especially when our chihuahua would roll around on it. This rug has been down for three weeks and not a single fiber has shed - and the dog is as feisty as ever! The color is also really great for us because the light and ark grey patters have an interwoven beige and cream as well - and the beige is nice to help hide minor accidents and spills if we get to them quickly - another feature our previous rug didn't offer. Lastly, the rug FEELS great. Not remotely scratchy and it's very soft - especially with the rug pad we placed underneath. Looks and feel are pretty luxe. Great value - so happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific and soft
 from Wine country, California,  Sep 25, 2014

I have a chair with a crazy grey and white pattern and needed a rug that would compliment it, but not steal the show. This Deco inspired rug is perfect. The variation of color will work with just about any decor and will mask dirt. The rug is very soft and comfortable under bare feet. Excellent value. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was pleasantly surprised that this rug had more blue in at the pictures indicate. It looks great in my living room with grey, creams and blues. The packaging could have been a little tighter with a rod in the middle to keep it from bending perhaps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 Jul 4, 2015

this rug has black in in very disappointed its says grey & ivory but they forgot to add black to the color also. I have a grey & ivory dining room with no black anywhere not happy with this but wont send it back too much trouble :(!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Good quality rug for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice warm and soft rug, not as shaggy as I expected or appears to be. Seems to be decent quality so a decent value for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gnaya
 Feb 25, 2015

I bought this piece to go in my entry way because it matched the bigger one I purchased in the living room but as stated earlier, the white color on the rug is really beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Feb 20, 2015

Looks even nicer than it did online. Thick, high quality rug. Very pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from SC,  Dec 31, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. The quality is very good and the pattern looks better than shows on website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Dec 30, 2014

Beautiful rug. Was just as described. Very pleased with the quality and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 28, 2014

Have yet to use it as it is for my new home, however it is beautiful! Can't wait to get it laid out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 12, 2014

The rug colors are just as they look in the picture. Fast delivery. Very plush rug, when you add a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS! My husband and I LOVE IT!!!!!
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 3, 2014

This rug is exactly as described. We have hardwood floors and did not need a rug pad. The rug is extremely soft and was better quality than I was expecting. The fibers are short, keep in mind, so don't be expecting the lush feeling that you get from shag rugs. The color combinations are great, it will not be a big deal if it happens to get a little dirty in the future, because of its clever design. Almost purchased a rug half the size for the same price! I am SO happy I didn't! This rug is fantastic and looks amazing in our living room! We couldn't be happier! It shipped SO FAST! I thought it would take a few weeks to arrive, we received it in less than a week. Beyond pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture, thick, too
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Nov 30, 2014

Neutral color that hides dog hair very well! Thick mat and modern design. Works very well with our dark grey sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Upper Penninsula of Michigan,  Nov 22, 2014

Even better than I hoped for, beautiful color, soft texture and lays well. I bought a 8' round and a 8x10' We already had a spill on one - red wine of course-and it cleaned up easily. I cannot even see where it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Deco Inspired Grey
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 20, 2014

This looks just like it did in the descriptor. No regrets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2014

This rug was shipped very quickly. I really love the colors and the softness. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought