Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soo nice!
 from Elizabethtown, Kentucky,  Nov 30, 2013

Ths item came within just a few short days and excellently wrapped ( corners and all). By the picture online it is very hard to actually see the true pattern and beauty of this rug. If you are looking for a rug to compliment cream/ beige as well as grey and black furniture and walls, this is perfect. There is a random ("patchy/swirly") pattern that would work with tradional as well as contemporary furnishings. . It is very soft and comfy underfoot.. Only wish it would have been offered in an even larger size than 8 x 10. The price was good for such a large and beautiful carpet. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Naperville,il,  Feb 26, 2013

I was looking for a contemporary rug for my dining room and this fit the bill! I can't tell you how much better this rug looks in person. It is so soft! And my 3 dogs adore it. What I love the most is that even with heavy use it doesn't show the dirt or animal hair! That is a must in my house ( we have 3 large dogs and 3 cats). Thanks overstock for helping with my dining room makeover. You helped me stay on budget and in my husband's good graces :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, so soft and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the price
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 16, 2012

The rug looks nice and fits well with my decor. It's neutral and goes with just about anything, yet unique and modern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is pretty close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice - not quite as soft as I would like but for the price its fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from New York, NY,  Oct 24, 2014

I bought this rug for a high-tragic area - our living room. I'd previously had a wool rug and it shed like nobodies business - especially when our chihuahua would roll around on it. This rug has been down for three weeks and not a single fiber has shed - and the dog is as feisty as ever! The color is also really great for us because the light and ark grey patters have an interwoven beige and cream as well - and the beige is nice to help hide minor accidents and spills if we get to them quickly - another feature our previous rug didn't offer. Lastly, the rug FEELS great. Not remotely scratchy and it's very soft - especially with the rug pad we placed underneath. Looks and feel are pretty luxe. Great value - so happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific and soft
 from Wine country, California,  Sep 25, 2014

I have a chair with a crazy grey and white pattern and needed a rug that would compliment it, but not steal the show. This Deco inspired rug is perfect. The variation of color will work with just about any decor and will mask dirt. The rug is very soft and comfortable under bare feet. Excellent value. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from SC,  Dec 31, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. The quality is very good and the pattern looks better than shows on website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Dec 30, 2014

Beautiful rug. Was just as described. Very pleased with the quality and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 28, 2014

Have yet to use it as it is for my new home, however it is beautiful! Can't wait to get it laid out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 12, 2014

The rug colors are just as they look in the picture. Fast delivery. Very plush rug, when you add a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS! My husband and I LOVE IT!!!!!
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 3, 2014

This rug is exactly as described. We have hardwood floors and did not need a rug pad. The rug is extremely soft and was better quality than I was expecting. The fibers are short, keep in mind, so don't be expecting the lush feeling that you get from shag rugs. The color combinations are great, it will not be a big deal if it happens to get a little dirty in the future, because of its clever design. Almost purchased a rug half the size for the same price! I am SO happy I didn't! This rug is fantastic and looks amazing in our living room! We couldn't be happier! It shipped SO FAST! I thought it would take a few weeks to arrive, we received it in less than a week. Beyond pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture, thick, too
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Nov 30, 2014

Neutral color that hides dog hair very well! Thick mat and modern design. Works very well with our dark grey sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Upper Penninsula of Michigan,  Nov 22, 2014

Even better than I hoped for, beautiful color, soft texture and lays well. I bought a 8' round and a 8x10' We already had a spill on one - red wine of course-and it cleaned up easily. I cannot even see where it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Deco Inspired Grey
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 20, 2014

This looks just like it did in the descriptor. No regrets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2014

This rug was shipped very quickly. I really love the colors and the softness. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from charlotte, nc,  Jul 27, 2014

i like this rug overall. the only thing is that there is more grey color than what is pictured. i was thinking it would have more of a white and light grey. the colors turned out to be darker than expected. regardless i still think the rug is nice. we have it in our dining room with a dark dining table set, so the contrast is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall happy
 from Nashville, TN,  May 27, 2014

The rug looks like the picture. It works great in our new room. I thought the rug would have been thicker but we added a pad under it and it is working out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFL AREA RUG
 from Arizona,  May 26, 2014

This rug is so beautiful, colors true to pictures, quality seems great and it's so comfy. It was just what I was looking for to complement the décor of our great room. It's a nice abstract design without being too busy, blends of ivory, shades of gray and a bit of black. Couldn't be happier and would recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but not as pictured
 from san francisco, ca,  May 21, 2014

Bought this huge new rug based on stellar reviews. I'm not impressed. First, the picture is not as pictured. Unfortunately I had to unwrap and unroll the rug to see what it looked like. It's full of mottled white with black specks and grey blotches. Nothing like the supposed blends that you see on the website. If I had known it looked like this then I would have turned down the delivery. Now the hassle of returning is preventing me from dealing. Second, it's thin. Get a rug pad if you want that plush feel. Overall not impressed. Wish I could return without the hassle of having to repackage it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!
 from Florida,  May 20, 2014

We've had this rug for a couple months now and I am so happy with it. My husband hates walking around on tile so we were looking for something that would be soft and have some cushion, but didn't want to spend hundreds and hundreds of dollars. This was a great value for the price - especially considering the size of the rug. It's very comfortable to walk and sit on. It would probably feel very plush with a rug pad underneath but we do not have one and are still happy with the quality. We have a limited amount of furniture on it and it stays in place well on the tile. I am very practical and one of the things I liked in other reviews was that it would hide dirt well, because it's in a high traffic area of the house. As soon as I laid it out I knew what people meant. It's also a unique style that can match many wall colors, so I don't need to replace it if I repaint the room, and I don't envision it going out of style any time soon. Cleans easily and looks great. I would buy this rug again! Couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a great price~
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2013

True to the color of what is shown online. Because of the various shades of black, gray and cream, it is great for light to medium traffic. We have a dog that sheds and she loves the rug but her hair is not visible. Easy to vacuum and looks great in our living room. Modern feel to it and it is actually comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought