Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deceptive looks online, but still very good!
 from Katy, TX,  Aug 5, 2013

The colors of this rug look very dull online on various computer/tablet screens, there is a lot of black color used which is not very apparent in the pics, but we love this rug, it makes the space look modern and that's what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush and great price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

I was really hesitant to buy this rug at first because it didn't have many reviews. Then I saw similar rugs (looked like the same manufacturer) that had great reviews. I decided to buy this one for the design and price. I was planning to put the rug in a bedroom so my biggest concern was whether the rug would be soft enough. It certainly is. It's a very comfortable rug, perfect for a bedroom or living room where people might tread barefoot. It took about 1.5 weeks from the time I bought. I also had a great conversation with customer support regarding the purchase. Overstock is very helpful and cares about delivering a great customer experience. Cheers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug seemed lighter than pictured which is great for my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not an expensive wool rug for sure but very thick and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality?
 Feb 19, 2015

I expect much more from a Safavieh product. Looks like a cheap rug you can get from *******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lopi
 Feb 18, 2015

Wow! Soft, great color, the perfect look for our master bedroom - and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern rug
 Feb 12, 2015

very nice rug. goes very well in my dining room with my chrome & glass table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 Feb 5, 2015

Rug is just what I had been looking for to put in my living room. It looks great in front of my charcoal gray sofa and the price was right. The colors are right on and it was delivered to my house in 4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & modern
 Jan 22, 2015

As I believe another reviewer pointed out, the rug is a bit more highly contrasted in person, but it is truly beautiful and feels very well made. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, great value
 from dallas, tx,  Jan 8, 2015

I've had this rug for about a year and it still looks new. There is very little visible wear and it has kept it's color and does not shed. I liked it so much that I bought another rug from the same line for a different room. These are great quality and low cost rugs! With many neutral/ modern and transitional options. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Dec 26, 2014

Love the area rug. It is soooo soft. Exactly as described. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!!!
 from Madill, Ok,  Sep 19, 2014

I have this rug in my office. Its a nice rug and doesn't shed. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft rug
 from Chicago,  Sep 4, 2014

Rug arrived quickly. Color matched picture. Rug is soft to walk on. Does not shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Long Beach, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

Very different... love the swirls against my charcoal gray sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from North Georgia,  Jun 3, 2014

Rug is nice and soft. Great colors look like they did online. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Soft Rug
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 28, 2014

I was nervous purchasing this rug because it's made out of Polypropylene, BUT, I really liked the design and it did not disappoint. It looks like the picture- grey, black, and ivory. It's very pretty if you are looking for those colors. We put it in the master bedroom, and it looks great with our dark furniture and light grey walls. The rug is very soft, and I didn't really smell an odor that some of the other reviewers complained about. I think this is an excellent rug for it's price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Modern Rug/Deco Inspired Grey/Ivory
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 27, 2014

I decided for this rug following reviews but I still had some concerns about it. I was very surprised and pleased when I received it. This rug looks very elegant and modern and seems to be of a very good quality. My living room furniture is black and my walls are painted light gray and it looks absolutely stunning. It is a conversation piece when my friends and family visit. I am very happy that I decided for this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 12, 2014

Beautiful rug for a great price. The rug is modern and very soft. If you are going for contemporary style, this will do it. After receiving this rug I wanted to order a larger size however they do not carry it. Great buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was needed in my master room.
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

Great Rug. I have it under my king size bed. Just the combo I was looking for. Helps a lot filling up the room. Also great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for the price
 from Grabill, IN,  Jan 17, 2014

Beautiful rug! Cool and modern design. Very pleased with the look. I have since chosen to go more natural in my rug buying, but if you are not concerned with glued on-backings and chemicals, this is a great rug. I let it air out for at least a week in our shed to help with outgassing, but it still has a slight smell after a couple months. If my kids play on it, I can smell the rug on them afterwards sometimes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from Tulsa OK,  Jan 12, 2014

Nice fluffy addition. I put the rug under dining table. Feet feel good while we eat. Used lime to accessorize, cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpet!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 5, 2014

This carpet is gorgeous! The color is exactly as it states, grey, black and a whitish/ivory. Great quality and very soft for such a great price! Looks great in our living room with our black leather sectional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought