Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from New Mexico,  Oct 2, 2013

The rug is perfect. The colors are vibrant, it is very soft and doesn't shed at all. Unlike my wool rugs my cats show no interest in scratching it or rolling on it. It arrived very quickly. My living room is primarily black art deco and this really pops. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend! very soft, love the colors
 from Arizona,  Oct 13, 2014

The rug is very soft, and well made. I always get compliments by friends and family on this rug, Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Virginia,  Aug 5, 2014

This is a wonderful rug. While it looks like the pictures, it was so much more detailed than I was expecting. I put it under my dining room table and it is working out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Indianapolis,  Jun 18, 2014

Wow, just WOW. This rug completely changed the look of my living room. Bold, but not overpowering, and oh-so-soft. I was a little worried the cream would not look right against the white in the room, but you can't tell at all. It is always the first thing people mention when they see my apartment. Best purchase on Overstock yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Feb 20, 2014

What a beautiful rug matches my grey sofa perfect. The pictures are exactly what the rug look like. I like that the rug has ivory instead of white because it blends in so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco rug
 from Aurora, Ohio,  Oct 2, 2013

I only gave it 4 stars because the product did not match the description. The rug is beautiful and is a good quality product. Unfortunately I had to return it because it does not match the description. The rug is black, light grey and cream. I needed grey tones. I must say that customer service was impeccable. I did the return on-line using their live chat service. In a matter of minutes the return was processed and I received the return label. UPS picked it up and I received my credit a few days later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The photos don't do it justice.
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

My rug arrived today after a surprisingly short shipping period and I must say that it is even better than I anticipated. I'll start with my biggest concern when I was still contemplating purchasing this rug... I, like others, had initial concern when I saw the similar gradient style rug reviews that said it had a more cream color to it than the picture showed (which is why I opted for this one) and I assure you that is not a problem with this rug. The lightest part is a bit off-white (but certainly not cream), but it has a lot of light grey mixed in and still goes great next to my white couch. Most other reviews mention that this is indeed true to color, and I would agree with one exception (which is a positive one): you don't really see the level of detail in the varying grays and blacks until you see it in person. It's beautiful. The pile is plush and soft on the feet even with laminate underneath. I have found a rug pad is completely unnecessary (at least with the 8 X 10) if you have some furniture on it. I've have not yet noticed any shedding, but I've only had the rug for <24 hours. Unfortunately, I cannot yet attest to it's durability, but if I have problems I will give an update. For the price, the modern beauty and quality of this rug cannot be matched; highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is so soft and pretty
 from Greenbrier, Tennessee,  May 12, 2013

I was surprised at how quickly my new rug arrived. I was expecting it to arrive in 5-10 days, however it was here in only 2 days. It was much heavier than I ever expected and the quality is great. The color is exactly as shown. I t even looks better than the picture. It is so soft and plush. There has been no shedding. The dogs really love it too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Aug 24, 2015

Pictures do not do it justice. Very nice quality. Highly recommend. Fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Rugs!
 Aug 18, 2015

I ordered 2 rugs 8'x10' one for dining room and one for living room. We had them for 2 years, they look perfect. Best purchase ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish rug.
 Aug 14, 2015

Since I purchased this piece, I have had many compliments on how stylish it looks in the living room. Friends and family just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Can't say enough about this rug! I purchased a second one like it I loved it so much and will likely buy more. It is plush, true to color and has a great modern feel. I own an advertising agency and purchased it for an office - looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect area rug
 Aug 9, 2015

We have a puppy and for the price I couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah R.
 Jul 15, 2015

LOVE this rug! It is absolutely beautiful and matches my decor perfectly. It is so comfy on your feet. Amazing quality for the price! In love with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Contemporary look, well made, attractive -- I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Rug
 from new Jersey,  Jun 15, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised at how soft and comfortable this rug felt. It was better than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought