Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Medusa
 Jun 8, 2016

Just moved into our new house and this rug is in our foyer. It matches my colors perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DK
 Jun 3, 2016

Bought for my daughter who is away at college. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick rug
 May 8, 2016

The light color is almost medium gray and the dark is a muted black. Not as much contrast as I would like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rn
 May 1, 2016

Love it. Always looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Deco Rug, LOVING IT!!!
 Apr 20, 2016

I wanted an area rug for my family room to put under the coffee table to protect our newly installed hardwood floor. I really wasn't sure what color or style to go with and looked at a lot of different ones before I came across this one. I'm so happy that I decided to go with this one because it is absolutely amazing! It brightens up the room and it goes with everything! I've gotten so many compliments on it, everyone who comes over comments on how much they like it! I would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS RUG!!
 Mar 24, 2016

Its plush and made very well. The color is exactly what we were looking for in our living room. We might get a bigger one for our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!!
 Dec 16, 2015

This rug is perfect for outfitting my small and cozy office. The office has a cranberry colored accent wall and I just purchased a charcoal gray bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug!
 Dec 10, 2015

Colors were just as pictured and works great in our large entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Nov 28, 2015

Awesome colors, very plush & expensive looking. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Oct 20, 2015

Just the color I wanted. Perfect to complete my son's "tech room"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Aug 25, 2015

It's as soft as it looks and a great addition to the room. It really adds to the space and was just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twigjr1
 Aug 5, 2015

So soft- far better than I expected. It did take longer to be delivered, but well worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic rug!
 from london,  Apr 17, 2014

Very soft and striking look rug. It did improve my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Michgan,  Nov 21, 2013

I love this rug. It's soft and it's amazingly stylish. It looks exactly as pictured. It's worth the price. You will NOT be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Rug
 from Maryland,  Jan 1, 2013

Bought this as a gift for my son. We're very pleased with the quality of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to the online pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought