Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, colors not exact
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 29, 2012

Although the cream portion of the rug is much more prevalent in person than in the pictures, it is still beautiful and I have gotten many compliments. It is nice to sit on without a very thick rug pad underneath, and it does not smell or shed at all. I am pretty pleased with my purchase, and the rug seems like it will be durable enough for our living room (and dogs). It didn't leave a huge dent on my pocket book either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter than pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, soft rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate, apart from color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chinsy rug
 from philadelphia,  Feb 7, 2013

This rug is thin. The shading effect is done badly -it looks cheap The colors are accurate but it's not as balanced as 50/50 black and grey as shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from NY,NY,  Jul 18, 2012

We bought this rug to use under our bed. It is really beautiful, soft to bare feet but we remain somewhat concerned with the huge amount of cream/off white at the bottom half of the rug as this is the area which will receive the greatest amount of walking "traffic". The colors show much like a ombre dye--cream, gray, black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is muchmore overt use of cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thus far it is wearing well--not shedding much and soft to walk on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, especially for the price
 from Washington, DC,  May 24, 2014

I wanted a rug that was black and white and gray to match my office. I don't agree with those who say the rug has a "cream" tone. This rug is gorgeous and costs so little. I bought the 8 X 10 and might get another for my dining room. It has a pretty, interesting abstract design that doesn't clash with my furniture or anything else in the room. What a find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco Inspired Black/Grey Rug (8 x 10)
 from Florida,  May 20, 2014

This rug is exactly what I thought it would be. Looks just like the picture and excellent quality. All my friends love it and best of all so do I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 14, 2013

This carpet is stunning. I love it. It's luxurious and very modern. One thing to be aware of is that your computer monitor may make it appear to be white, gray and black when in fact is it cream, gray and black. I have a white coffee table and a white entertainment center and was worried when I unrolled the carpet that it wouldn't match. Luckily, it all looks great together, but I just wanted to point out that it is definitely more cream colored than white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jun 12, 2013

This rug is fantastic! It looks so much better in person then in the picture! It is soft and think and vacuums up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good! The lighter portion of the rug is more cream then an actual "white".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and pretty
 Apr 15, 2015

Lovely, soft rug at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy rug
 Mar 13, 2015

It's a very soft cozy rug. It looks more like splattered colors in the picture but still looks similar to what is shown. Great piece for my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 9, 2015

This rug is thick and gorgeous looks great and has more light coloring than dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice rug - looks beautiful and was delivered quickly. Seems to be nice quality and is very large. We love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and texture
 from Fremont, CA,  Dec 29, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. The quality is very good. I use it in my living room and get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not exact match to photo
 from ny,  Dec 28, 2014

in person the rug looks different than in the photo. nice rug for a very modern look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Dec 25, 2014

This rug is stunning! Better than the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 6, 2014

It's not easy buying a rug online because you can't touch or feel it, but I'm so glad we did! This rug is much softer than I had expected. We have used it in our living room for the last year and has beautifully withstood a lot of wear and tear. It never sheds, is soft in between your toes and looks awesome. There is not quite as much white in the pattern as I expected from the photo as the gray is mixed throughout, but it looks great in our home. Our dog digs her claws into it and rolls around on it and after a year, it still looks brand new. Great buy! I would absolutely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug at a great price
 from indianapolis, indiana,  Jul 12, 2014

I was about to purchase this rug elsewhere but then thought to check overstock who had it for MUCH less. It arrived quickly and was packed/shipped well with no damages to the rug. It is such a modern, cool, interesting rug that I've not seen anyone else have. For the price it is such a great quality rug. I'll be checking back with overstock again to see what else I can find for my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible rug!
 from California,  May 6, 2014

This rug far exceeded my expectations. We receive so many compliments on this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Winter Park, FL,  Apr 6, 2014

I ordered this for my office. It has a great look and feel to it and has great quality overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 18, 2014

This rug is very modern looking. The piling is very thick and feels very nice on the bare feet. We purchased three of two more of these after we got our first one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Rug!
 from Quimby, IA,  Feb 28, 2014

Wow, I had low expectations to tell the truth. Who knows what you will get online but this blew me away. I Love the new rug! I think I could sleep on it! The first day I got it I broke a sweat tearing all the plastic of and when it slowly unrolled to reveal its true colors (black and white) I was nervous but when it was laid out fully it worked out perfect! I have since had multiple people comment on how soft and squishy it feels. Goes great with my new shiny polyurethaned wood floors. I think its spill proof too? I didn't read about it but the first night I had it I got a little excited and spilled beer on it. It disappeared with paper towels. Just buy it! (At a good price $XXX)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought