Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Soft Rug
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

This rug is very plush, soft and great quality! Style and color is as pictured. I do not typically write reviews, but was VERY PLEASED with this purchase. I even purchased a second one to complete my room. I spent many hours looking for the right rug..this was perfect! Can't get over how soft and thick the rug actually is.. Looks beautiful on my new wood floors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect rug
 from Chicago,  Feb 22, 2014

The square shape of this rug worked out perfectly for my entryway. The colors are true to the photo but aren't as smooth and muted as they appear - you definitely see the yarns, probably because it's synthetic. I would have preferred something in wool but wanted a rug that would be durable and easy to clean in this high-traffic area, and this worked out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Rochester NY,  Dec 6, 2013

This rug has a thick pile and is really attractive. The price cant be beat. One of the edges currently is tilted up a bit but that will correct itself Im sure over time. WE bought it for the dining area but its too thick so we put it in the den and it looks great. Would buy again, for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Feb 3, 2016

No bad but not what I expected either

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 12, 2016

Great quality at a KMart price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous and the Price is Right!
 Nov 8, 2015

I bought 8 different rugs in this pattern and love them. The quality is exceptional and the pattern is just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, plush rug!
 Sep 11, 2015

I bought this square rug for the room in my house with my black, baby grand piano. It looks beautiful beside the piano and is better than I expected it to be! Beautiful abstract/ contemporary pattern and rich in color. It's very soft and plush. I'm also very impressed at the speed at which I received this item. It was packaged very well, including endcaps to protect the rug. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Aug 25, 2015

LOVE this rug!! perfect for our living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush
 Aug 22, 2015

A lot mixer in person than from picture....Rug is soft and plush which u can't tell from the picture....Great price; fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very comfortable rug
 Aug 5, 2015

A very comfortable rug. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly true to color
 Jul 21, 2015

I think these rugs sit in a warehouse for a long time and are prone to some yellowing. The first one I received the "grey" part was definitely very beige looking. The second one looks a lot more gray but still has a hint of yellow I think. I love it otherwise. It looks fantastic on my black stained concrete floor. The square 6' size is perfect as a desk space rug as it fits my whole desk with lots of room for the chair. It looks great in my modern black and white office that has a hint of an industrial feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jun 2, 2015

As pictured, great rug...no complaints here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I have 3 dogs, so I was looking for something that would be forgiving. This is the perfect solution. It always looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda
 Apr 21, 2015

Great buy! Very soft and exactly as it looked online- lays out flat in no time. Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 31, 2015

Rug looks even better in real life and is very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Jan 5, 2015

Just like the picture and really soft. I'm ordering a runner today to complete my new living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for the price,
 from California,  Oct 19, 2014

Great value for a comfortable rug with a light, yet thick pile. Subtle gradations of gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from NY,  Aug 27, 2014

This product (Deco Inspired Black/ Grey Rug (6' Square) is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern rug at a great price
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 10, 2014

I was so impressed with the quality of this rug at this price point! Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

Looks great in the waiting area of my salon! I wish there was a bigger one I would get it for my dining room super soft pile!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought