Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Soft Rug
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

This rug is very plush, soft and great quality! Style and color is as pictured. I do not typically write reviews, but was VERY PLEASED with this purchase. I even purchased a second one to complete my room. I spent many hours looking for the right rug..this was perfect! Can't get over how soft and thick the rug actually is.. Looks beautiful on my new wood floors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect rug
 from Chicago,  Feb 22, 2014

The square shape of this rug worked out perfectly for my entryway. The colors are true to the photo but aren't as smooth and muted as they appear - you definitely see the yarns, probably because it's synthetic. I would have preferred something in wool but wanted a rug that would be durable and easy to clean in this high-traffic area, and this worked out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Rochester NY,  Dec 6, 2013

This rug has a thick pile and is really attractive. The price cant be beat. One of the edges currently is tilted up a bit but that will correct itself Im sure over time. WE bought it for the dining area but its too thick so we put it in the den and it looks great. Would buy again, for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Jan 5, 2015

Just like the picture and really soft. I'm ordering a runner today to complete my new living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for the price,
 from California,  Oct 19, 2014

Great value for a comfortable rug with a light, yet thick pile. Subtle gradations of gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from NY,  Aug 27, 2014

This product (Deco Inspired Black/ Grey Rug (6' Square) is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern rug at a great price
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 10, 2014

I was so impressed with the quality of this rug at this price point! Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

Looks great in the waiting area of my salon! I wish there was a bigger one I would get it for my dining room super soft pile!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic rug
 from south carolina,  Aug 18, 2013

this rug is amazing loved the colors and the feel of this rug i needed a square rug and this one fit the bill great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought