Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Friggin' Awesome!!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Dec 21, 2012

This is EXACTLY what I was looking for! It rocks my living room and I'm thinking about getting another! Soft underfoot and makes a statement, too. Looks hot under black leather furniture . . . c

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in the picture
 from New York,  Jan 14, 2014

Well, it looks cool online. Looks worn and vintage, but in person its kind of cheap looking. The fibers of the rug are very loose almost a shag which is why it's so inexpensive. If the weave was significantly tighter it would be much better looking in person. I will keep in only because its under a desk so not that much showing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 14, 2013

I bought this 4 x 6 area rug to put at the front entry door. The colors are exactly what I expected and the design of the rug is beautiful. It's a nice plush rug that does not shed much for a new rug. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Feb 4, 2016

Was surprised when received, as did not expect so much white. The picture nor the colour written did not indicate that. Expected more grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 29, 2016

I bought this in a 4x6 for my son's room and it's better than I expected for the price. There is a smell to it at first that will need to air out and can be overwhelming in a small room but that goes away. The rug is ever so slightly more yellow than white in the picture. The rug has more cushion than I expected. Overall I'm very satisfied with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low pile nice pattern
 Jan 20, 2016

Liked it so much for my laundry room I bought a second for the connecting bathroom. The colors are nice and subtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better
 Jan 19, 2016

better than expected so pleased as I looked for ages

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person!
 Dec 4, 2015

It is on our entry way and it looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Nov 10, 2015

Great Rug. More than 2 years and still going great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 Nov 2, 2015

Beautiful and soft rug, looks just like the product pic. No hassle easy vacuum cleaning. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price!!
 Sep 17, 2015

I think this rug looks even better in-person than the photos. I purchased a 4x6 rug for my walk-in closet and it adds a touch of modern elegance to the space. The rug is of good thickness (.5in) and does not appear to shed. It was a great price and it arrived 2 days after the I placed the order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice
 Sep 12, 2015

the rug is a good deal for the money but does feel more synthetic than i somehow anticipated. still, nice modern design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAS
 Sep 9, 2015

I love tis one. It is in my entry and I have the dark side positioned for the most foot traffic. It's my favorite rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good rug for the price
 Sep 1, 2015

So, for the price I got this for this is a really good rug. I just took away a star for its thickness, a sign of a lower-end rug. This would have been ideal if it would have been made a bit lower-profile because the yarn-ish, thickness give away that its an economical rug. That being said its use was for an entrance doorway and im happy with it. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Mar 2, 2015

Rug wears and works great for an entry area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, comfy under the toes
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 13, 2015

A lot softer then we'd thought it would be. Great addition to our kitchen/den area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 26, 2014

This is exactly the quality, price and design I was looking for in a rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from belair md.,  Oct 23, 2014

The rug is beautiful,thick,heavy and very expensive looking.I am more than happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from Woodland Hill, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

pleased with purchase. works well in a large rug, interesting pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from iowa,  Jan 6, 2014

very heavy nice material looks great in church entryway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought