Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Friggin' Awesome!!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Dec 21, 2012

This is EXACTLY what I was looking for! It rocks my living room and I'm thinking about getting another! Soft underfoot and makes a statement, too. Looks hot under black leather furniture . . . c

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in the picture
 from New York,  Jan 14, 2014

Well, it looks cool online. Looks worn and vintage, but in person its kind of cheap looking. The fibers of the rug are very loose almost a shag which is why it's so inexpensive. If the weave was significantly tighter it would be much better looking in person. I will keep in only because its under a desk so not that much showing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 14, 2013

I bought this 4 x 6 area rug to put at the front entry door. The colors are exactly what I expected and the design of the rug is beautiful. It's a nice plush rug that does not shed much for a new rug. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 26, 2014

This is exactly the quality, price and design I was looking for in a rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from belair md.,  Oct 23, 2014

The rug is beautiful,thick,heavy and very expensive looking.I am more than happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from Woodland Hill, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

pleased with purchase. works well in a large rug, interesting pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from iowa,  Jan 6, 2014

very heavy nice material looks great in church entryway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Blainville, Québec, Canada,  Dec 6, 2013

The carpet is really nice looking. It is exacty ehat i needed in my living room. The picture does not do it justice, the color are so much better, and the quality is really there, the carpet is so soft. People think that I paid a lot more than the actual price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 2, 2013

This rug is perfect! Looks better than pictured. Black, gray and ivory are primary colors and there is a little tan color mixed in. I have it in my entryway by my front door. I needed something that would match my décor which is cream colored carpet, black granite fireplace, neutral sofas and stone tile. There is also an office adjacent with chestnut colored carpeting. This rug brings it all together and is very plush. Almost too nice to be the entryway rug but I think I will buy another to have as a replacement if/when this one wears out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush - pattern is cheap
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 6, 2013

I read the reviews before purchasing this rug, so I will agree with other reviewers that the pattern in person is much more "grainy" than it shows in the picture. At first I really didn't like it, but after placing the rug in my living room with other furniture, it actually works. In terms of quality, the rug is very plush and soft, so that's nice. Overall, I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet for master bedroom
 from East Taunton MA,  Jun 14, 2013

took some time looking for grey/black carpet and this appeared to be the right combination...was a little worried that it may not be as pictured on the website, but it is Perfect!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this carpet is very soft, easy to clean and great for neutral palette.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was a match and the color the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamic Area Rug
 from Surprise, AZ,  May 9, 2013

Using this area rug in my office. A wonderful accent piece on my new tile floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Ks,  Jan 30, 2013

This rug is just what I was lookin for! It is just the right size and it goes perfect with the rest of my purchases from overstock. Definitely would purchase it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUG FOR MODERN STYLE
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jan 17, 2013

Our floor shows water spots easily. We are using this rug in a high traffic area where we wanted to lessen this. The rugs design does this. It also adds a nice looking touch to the area. The rug is well padded, a plus for task work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco rug
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 10, 2013

It is what I expected and a nice addition to my daughters room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and no defects
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Louisiana,  Nov 28, 2012

This rug adds a nice pop to my bedroom, and for a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is slightly darker but overall matches the site color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect!
 from Arkansas,  Oct 31, 2012

This rug came is in my laundry room and I love it!! It is super soft and comfortable!! Which is great since I spend a lot of time in there!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't get as light as I had expected on the lighter end, but now that I look at picture it looks like the rug I got!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Not as thick as I expected but that actually works better for me!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought