Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Feb 17, 2015

The colors are so nice and it is plusher than I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful and unique
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2014

I love these rugs. They are distinctive and a nice statement to my entryway and kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL & STYLISH
 from Carmel IN,  Dec 24, 2013

I purchased 3 of these for my master bedroom. I have an obmre-themed d├ęcor in black/white/grey. These rugs look very high end for the price. They are soft, contemporary, and stylish. I purchased the dark brown Jennifer chair with the cutout back from O.co also. I get so many compliments from my house guests! LOVE them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Arlington, Washington,  Oct 31, 2013

I ordered two of these rugs for my bedside. They have a simple but elegant look and are soft on my new tile floors. Since the bedroom/bath is art deco style, I was delighted to find such a perfect design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just walked across
 from New York,NY,  Sep 11, 2013

I just walked across the carpet for the first time and its plush. Yes I said plush. Very comfortable. I should have gotten a bigger one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Iowa,  Jan 8, 2013

Nice rug. Does not stay in place on my bathroom floor though, will need to get rug backer for it. All in all, good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for next to the bed
 from Louisiana,  Dec 7, 2012

this rug is perfect for next to the bed. it adds some vibrance to my wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful High Quality Rug
 from Washington DC,  Dec 5, 2014

Purchased this rug over a year ago. It is very high quality for the price. It has held up very nicely, even with my two pets. Very modern and unusual coloring. I have placed it in my kitchen, at the front door, and even in the hallway. It looks great in any room. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from Sonoma, CA,  Aug 17, 2014

the rugs were very nice, but didn't fit into our decor as well as I thought it might with its distinctive design. Returned them and ordered plain grey shag instead

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and makes for a wonderful compliment to
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 4, 2014

It is exactly like it was presented on the website. I could not have been happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought