Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great barstools
 from wyoming,  Mar 8, 2012

I love these bar stools. First they look and feel high quality. The leather straps that make up the seat and back are strong and look great. I've got 5 full grown people in our house, the biggest of which is over 6' tall and 230 pounds. The chairs have no problem with his size or weight. My youngest is 9 years old and can hop on and off no problem. The base is super sturdy. We use these at counter height. I like that these swivel so we don't have to slide out from under the counter to get out. I really like the low back, so that it doesn't cut off the open look of our eat in kitchen with high back stools. My kids eat breakfast everyday on these and milk spills wipe up easily. I've owned many bar stools over the yeas, these are my favorite. One was damaged in transit and Overstock sent a replacement immediately. Great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched on site and once we received the stools
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstools, seat not quite wide enough
 from NH,  May 25, 2013

Loved the stainless steel and leather combo on these stools and quality was great too. The only reason I would not recommend these to a friend is because of the width of the seat. We would have kept them, however when we put one together, the seat dimensions did not match the description. There was a 2" difference in seat width. They were only 14 1/2" wide, which was fine for me, but for my average size husband, the middle of his thigh rested on the outer edge of the seat, which after a while probably would not have been comfortable. Since these are for our kitchen island, a place where we eat and spend a lot of time, we need them to be comfortable and didn't think they would be for my husband or any larger men that would be sitting in them. For shorter use, they would probably be perfect. Overstock could not have been any more helpful and easy to work with in making our return. Still a happy customer. My search for the perfect bar stool continues . . .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good/excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for seat width dimensions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Bothell, WA,  Jul 7, 2012

These are very sturdy. I have young children and was concerned with safety, I see no issues with these bar stools. Quality is excellent, have purchased many pieces of Safavieh furniture and am pleased with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke in less than a year
 Feb 11, 2016

I bought 3 of these. They worked great the first 6 months and then they started falling part! Literally. I've replaced since. Do NOT recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very heavy
 Jan 24, 2016

lot heavier than expected... cannot move it around too much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Dec 5, 2015

I bought first 2 couple weeks later bought another 2 of this barstools. They are comfortable, my kids don't want to get off of them, durable, nicely built, like the stainless look, heavy bottom for stability, overall really nice for the price, we had other barstools before and just threw them away after couple month. Its nice that we adults use them on bar table and kids use them on regular table, they will go down just enough to put your legs under the table for regular height tables. 2 year old love it and always sits and spins on it, they only thing depending on the kids weight my kids dont have enough weight to come to make seat go lower i have to push down. Also when you assemble make sure before you slide the seat onto the post remove small black shipping cap otherwise you will have to remove the seat again and sometimes its really hard once you seat on it. Highly recommend!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but there measurements are off by 3 inches
 Oct 5, 2015

Made very well and very attractive. Unfortunately their measurements are way off. The state that the width of these chairs is 17 1/2 inches and t5he are only 14.25 inches wide. They have a very small profile and if you are a average size man you will have a hard time getting comfortable in this chair. Unfortunately I will be sending these back and ordering something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stool
 Aug 20, 2015

I like very much! It is was I need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish well built bar stool
 from EG, RI,  Oct 17, 2013

These bar stools exceeded my expectations. They were made well and built to last. I wanted a low back stool so they would not be obvious when looking at my kitchen island. That being said, these stools are not designed to lean back into and relax. I had to include these bar stools with the sale of my home. I am currently looking to replace them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bar stools.
 from Chantilly, VA,  Sep 26, 2013

Great bar stools and stable, easy to set it up. Make my kitchen looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These barstools are beautiful and comfortable.
 from Parkland, Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

Just what I was hoping for. They look great and are extremely comfortable. Just ordered an additional one I like them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from PEI , Canada,  Aug 17, 2013

I bought 4 for my bar and love them! I was not sure upon ordering them due to their low back but they are very comfortable and easy to put together. Great quality and am getting great comments. Nice to be able to adjust the height too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from New York City,  Nov 15, 2012

wanted a adjustable stool , needed brushed steel with brown , low back . I got it. the stools are perfect because they are adjustable to all people, wide, thin , tall short. love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beyond my hopes high quality top to bottom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought