Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2011

Good pillows for the price. However, they do look a little cheap. The pattern does not extend to the back. The back is an off white color. I used my pillows in the living room and if you walk from behind the sofa you can see the offwhite color. I would not purchase again but I did keep for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality at a reasonable price.
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

Love these pillows. Le only but, if any is that they wrinkle a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful decorative pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 3, 2013

These pillows look great with my new slate grey bedspread and light grey headboard. The colors are more of a deep grey and a light grey. They're nice and large and really spice up my duvet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Great Falls, MT,  Aug 9, 2012

These pillows are a great value. The size and price is fantastic. It's a cheap way to update a room with the trendy chevron pattern. Be aware that the back is not patterend and has a tan fabric with tan bottons. The removable cover makes them super easy to wash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The back is tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Place a photo of boths sides! So needed that!!
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 27, 2012

This is not a high end pillow by any means, save your self the trouble and just go to Marshall's if that desperate, or better, you will find what you want at Crate & barrel and atleast then both sides are covered. Who wants a half done pillow? The cream looks terrible up again the gray on the other side. What gray room wants cream accents?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? since it was only the front, yes it was just like that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too made "in China" for me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Where was it written or pictured that the other side was cheap cream muslin?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from tampa,  Aug 31, 2011

These are not well described and the picture is off. I feel the colors are shades of blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok..but they are pretty flat pillows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is way of and backside is cream color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is way off
 from North Carolina,  Aug 17, 2011

Good looking pillows but the color is way off. These are gray & dark tan, not gray & white or cream. Definitely sending them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Nice fabric.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are grey and TAN.
 from 22303,  Oct 4, 2011

Why must I write 50 characters for o.co to let me review? I think my color response it worth posting on its own...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wrong.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought