Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Nice pillows, beautiful visually stimulating print. The stuffing is pretty minimal, which is not necessarily a bad thing because they don't take up the entire sofa and fine if you are layering pillows as I did. Very happy with quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat as a Pancake
 from california,  Nov 23, 2014

I was so excited to receive my pillows and expected better quality from this mfg. The pillow was flat as a pancake and would not fluff up. It did not look like a pillow and would have meant I'd have to replace the inner filling. The expense for new filling would equal the price of the pillows. These pillows did not warrant the expense. The fabric looked "country" and the button back was just OLD looking. The color was a pictured. Returned these pillows within 5 minutes of opening the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Francisco CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Beautiful! Beautiful! Beautiful! Beautiful! Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
groovy chevron
 from texas,  Oct 17, 2012

love the pillows, they're a good big size, like the color and the fabric

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 17, 2012

Love these pillows. They are nice and big and very cool looking. I love that there's a button closure to remove and wash the covers. Very comfy too. I love the pillows, esp for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Pillows
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

The pillows look very expensive and have held up well so far. The only think I am disappointed with is the fact that they are linen and wrinkle. Also, the back is just plain beige with buttons in case that's an issue for you. Overall, I am happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate. They are a charcoal grey and beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but they are linen and they wrinkle pretty easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good although I didn't realize they were linen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Seattle, Wa,  Mar 22, 2012

Good purchase. Striking pillows. Charcoal and ivory color front, solid ivory color with button enclosures on the back, poly filled. Like the slightly larger size of the pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillows are charcoal and ivory - attractive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems pretty good. They are poly filled and a solid ivory color with buttons on the back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from austin tx,  Mar 14, 2012

i bought 2 sets of these pillows and was not disappointed. perfect addition to my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charcoal Grey Pillows
 from Seattle,  Mar 2, 2012

I was very disappointed with these. The fabric is a poorer quality than I was expecting. It's sort of thin. The description did not make clear that the print is only on one side. The back side is a white-white color that does not blend well with the creamy tone on the print side. This might be ok for a bedroom, but is not ok for a livingroom pillow. You can't help seeing the back side and it looks unfinished. I liked the color of charcoal and the design and decided to keep them. I'm planning to take the two pillows apart and make one pillow with the print on both sides since the color and design were what I wanted. But this makes it double priced since I end up with one pillow instead of two - and not worth this price for one pillow. The fabric was wrinkled from the box and this did not straighten out. I will have to iron them as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average- cheap feeling, too thin fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not make it clear the print is only on one side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 8, 2011

These pillows are really beautiful-much more subtle and expensive-looking than picture shows. The pillow filling is a bit stiff, but I think it will loosen up. I am very pleased with the color and fabric and would order them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, although more subtle thread pattern than the picture shows.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern Love
 from Washington DC,  Jul 28, 2011

Great pillows! The pattern is eye-catching and cool so they look great, and they're comfortable enough to actually want to use when watching a movie or napping. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stripes might look black in the pic, but if you read carefully, they're charcoal. In person, they look like charcoal denim.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Pillows are very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Moderately accurate. You give dimensions but you should also give a picture with some scale -- they were much bigger than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought