Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The color is not as depicted on the website. It is more blue-grey. Otherwise with a nice sheen and smoothness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great room filler
 Apr 10, 2015

Using this as a living room rug. It really helps complete the room against my dark wood floors. Also, I have a dog that sheds a lot and was looking for a flatter rug where fur wouldn't get stuck in the fibers. This works perfectly and I've received many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this rug, but keep in mind that this rug is dark grey and the pattern color is definitely beige - not ivory or white. I think this is why I love it on my porch. My cushions on my porch furniture are beige in color and so it's a nice complement with the rug. If you want a rug that is lighter grey with an ivory or white pattern, this is NOT the rug for you, sadly. Some of the product pictures do make it look lighter in color than it actually is, so I thought I'd warn you. I felt that the shipping was fast and the rug was well-wrapped upon arrival so there was no damage. Also, it was a great price for a durable, outdoor rug. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

Love this rug! So beautiful. However it is not 8'x11'2" it is actually 9'x12'6" Just more bang for your buck!! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? larger in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margaret
 Jun 26, 2015

Love this rug. The colors are perfect for my patio -great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Much darker grey than the picture but still a very nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Jun 6, 2015

this rug is nice, somewhat thin, looks exactly like picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought 2 of this rug for outdoor porches at our beach house. Great rug for the price. Color as described, just note it is a creamy/beige not white with the gray.Perfect for the rain and sand. just rinse off as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Apr 19, 2015

This rug looks nice, however I bought it for my dining room and it is more of an outdoor rug considering it's not that thick, not comfortable and it's very thin. Still looks nice but It would be best outside or over carpet, mine is over wood flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 15, 2015

like everyone has said, the actual rug color is way darker grey than pictured but since I had read the reviews, I was expecting that. Rug arrived in 3 days after ordering and Im extremely happy with it. Just what we wanted, durable (lets see if it stands up to cats scratching it though). Looks great on our hardwood floors, very "Zen" which is great as we are calling our newly repainted room the Zen/Mediation room. Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
es
 Apr 2, 2015

I wasn't sure if I would like the texture for a living room rug- turns out I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working mother
 Apr 1, 2015

Nice rug, color a bit darker than expected will work indoors or out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO Dark
 Mar 28, 2015

The quality, etc of the rug was excellent but I went by the monitor's color instead of the description. My monitor usually does excellent and I believe the picture of the rug could have been better to prevent the cost of the return (which was les than I expected. customer service was fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Dark blue with a rubbery texture. Very industrial auto shop floor looking. That darkish dirty grey. Going back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Grey Rug
 Mar 26, 2015

I bought this rug to put into my dining room under the dining room table. It is a nice dark grey and is easy to clean. I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Mar 26, 2015

This rug is fantastic! its beautiful and stay true to the color showing! I LOVED IT !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so soft
 Mar 25, 2015

Rather plasticky, but does the trick I guess. I definitely won't be using it where initially intended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the second Safavieh indoor outdoor rug I have purchased. Love them. One is in my sunroom. If the dog tracks in dirt it is so easy to clean up. This one is on my front porch. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Mar 21, 2015

I love this rug but I don't love that it was not anywhere near 8x11'2 as advertised hence the lack of 2 additional stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second order
 Mar 19, 2015

Better than expected, the color, texture,and size was exactly what what ever were looking for. We believe that Overstock just gained some new customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought