Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is blue-grey
 Apr 4, 2015

The color is not as depicted on the website. It is more blue-grey. Otherwise with a nice sheen and smoothness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing like picture
 Mar 27, 2015

Dark blue with a rubbery texture. Very industrial auto shop floor looking. That darkish dirty grey. Going back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug On My Covered Back Porch
 Mar 20, 2015

I love this rug, but keep in mind that this rug is dark grey and the pattern color is definitely beige - not ivory or white. I think this is why I love it on my porch. My cushions on my porch furniture are beige in color and so it's a nice complement with the rug. If you want a rug that is lighter grey with an ivory or white pattern, this is NOT the rug for you, sadly. Some of the product pictures do make it look lighter in color than it actually is, so I thought I'd warn you. I felt that the shipping was fast and the rug was well-wrapped upon arrival so there was no damage. Also, it was a great price for a durable, outdoor rug. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!!
 Jul 27, 2016

This rug went beyond my expectations! The color was beautiful! A true grey! Great quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great room filler
 Apr 10, 2015

Using this as a living room rug. It really helps complete the room against my dark wood floors. Also, I have a dog that sheds a lot and was looking for a flatter rug where fur wouldn't get stuck in the fibers. This works perfectly and I've received many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have liked it: second one purchased
 Mar 18, 2015

I bought this rug to fill an additional outdoor space after purchasing one just like it previously. Size and price were great (although I paid several dollars more for the second rug due to sale going on). Color, size and quality met my needs. However, this rug was folded rather than rolled for shipping and the wrinkles are still in it. We have it lying flat hoping that the folds will work themselves out. We plan to use it with a pad under it and I think that will help the appearance. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great inside!
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

We are using this rug for our living room/family room space. It actually works perfectly as a casual indoor rug. You can't see any spills, it's easy to clean, and adds some cushion to our tile floors. The Moroccan pattern makes our space look elegant. The only downfall is that the color is brown and beige, not grey. The color wasn't a problem for us because we own lots of brown and tan furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more brown and beige, not grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

Love this rug! So beautiful. However it is not 8'x11'2" it is actually 9'x12'6" Just more bang for your buck!! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? larger in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy P.
 Jul 20, 2016

Arrived quickly. Good quality and great price. Satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 9, 2016

This rug is beautiful on my patio. The color is perfect,it's comfortable to walk on, and seems to be durable ! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug for screened in porch; inaccurate size
 Jul 8, 2016

Nice rug, colors are a bit darker than shown in photo but it looks great in person. Only issue was the rug was definitely smaller than 8' x 11'2 - the one we received was 7'10" x 10'10" (2 inches narrower and 4 inches shorter than advertised).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 Jul 6, 2016

Purchased 2 for patio and one for indoor sun room. Dark grey with cream --- beautiful. Happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JOE LOVETERE
 Jun 30, 2016

LOOKS GREAT IN ROOM WOULD BUY IT AGAIN LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE VERY HAPPY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Apr 12, 2016

I got this for my sister as a wedding gift and she loved it! The color is true to the picture (although it looks a little darker when it's rolled up when it's delivered). It looks great in her living room and she loved it! Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 31, 2016

We have this in the living room of our vacation rental and it looks great! Nobody knows it is an outdoor rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lincolnlady
 Mar 15, 2016

We bought this for outdoors and love it. We are hoping it doesn't fade because it's the perfect size and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase for the price
 Mar 12, 2016

Does not shed, soft enough to use indoor. Does not look like an outdoor rug even though it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different color
 Mar 2, 2016

great rug except it is actually much dark than picture. more of outdoor rug than indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 29, 2016

Beautiful dark grey rug. Looks great on my screen porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product.
 Jan 19, 2016

The rug is the perfect color and it is in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought