Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is blue-grey
 Apr 4, 2015

The color is not as depicted on the website. It is more blue-grey. Otherwise with a nice sheen and smoothness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing like picture
 Mar 27, 2015

Dark blue with a rubbery texture. Very industrial auto shop floor looking. That darkish dirty grey. Going back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great room filler
 Apr 10, 2015

Using this as a living room rug. It really helps complete the room against my dark wood floors. Also, I have a dog that sheds a lot and was looking for a flatter rug where fur wouldn't get stuck in the fibers. This works perfectly and I've received many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug On My Covered Back Porch
 Mar 20, 2015

I love this rug, but keep in mind that this rug is dark grey and the pattern color is definitely beige - not ivory or white. I think this is why I love it on my porch. My cushions on my porch furniture are beige in color and so it's a nice complement with the rug. If you want a rug that is lighter grey with an ivory or white pattern, this is NOT the rug for you, sadly. Some of the product pictures do make it look lighter in color than it actually is, so I thought I'd warn you. I felt that the shipping was fast and the rug was well-wrapped upon arrival so there was no damage. Also, it was a great price for a durable, outdoor rug. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have liked it: second one purchased
 Mar 18, 2015

I bought this rug to fill an additional outdoor space after purchasing one just like it previously. Size and price were great (although I paid several dollars more for the second rug due to sale going on). Color, size and quality met my needs. However, this rug was folded rather than rolled for shipping and the wrinkles are still in it. We have it lying flat hoping that the folds will work themselves out. We plan to use it with a pad under it and I think that will help the appearance. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great inside!
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

We are using this rug for our living room/family room space. It actually works perfectly as a casual indoor rug. You can't see any spills, it's easy to clean, and adds some cushion to our tile floors. The Moroccan pattern makes our space look elegant. The only downfall is that the color is brown and beige, not grey. The color wasn't a problem for us because we own lots of brown and tan furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more brown and beige, not grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

Love this rug! So beautiful. However it is not 8'x11'2" it is actually 9'x12'6" Just more bang for your buck!! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? larger in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 29, 2016

Beautiful dark grey rug. Looks great on my screen porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product.
 Jan 19, 2016

The rug is the perfect color and it is in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter!
 Jan 11, 2016

Nice quality, definitely more of outdoor than indoor, but alrigjt with animals and kiddos. Make sure you get rug paid to keep it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 25, 2015

Looks more expensive than what it was I like that it's not a pile carpet it's nice and flat and has a great elegant look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not look like the picture...the color is much
 Dec 18, 2015

does not look like the picture...the color is much darker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color
 Dec 11, 2015

This rug and color worked for me. It is a deep grayish blue not grey/beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Dec 11, 2015

Nice outdoor type rug. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sadly returned this unopened
 Nov 19, 2015

This is NOT a soft fluffy, cosy rug, which is what I needed for my son's room. It is more like an outdoor rug in texture and look too. When it says grey/beige I mistook that description to mean the beige side of grey in color. This rug is DARK GREY with beige as the patterned area (where it is white in the photo!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor rug
 Nov 19, 2015

We had been looking for a durable but pretty outdoor rug for our sunroom. This one turned out to fit both our needs! It works perfectly in the room even when it rains because of the material it won't mold. It isn't a very thick rug but we could always buy a pad for underneath if we choose. Love the quatrefoil pattern as well! Would recommend especially for the price. Very inexpensive for it's size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and Functional
 Nov 16, 2015

This rug is great. Not only does it look nice but it is very easy to clean. This review would of been a 5 star if the color was not off. The color of the rug in person is darker and it is almost like a blueish grey color. Thankfully it worked great if not better in my dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.... but the color is not as displayed
 Nov 9, 2015

The rug is an outdoor/indoor rug, so the texture was not as soft... but that was to be expected. It is very nice, but a LOT darker than the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like what is pictured
 Nov 9, 2015

I received this rug and when I opened it, I was very disappointed. The grey is way darker than the picture. The white is more of a tannish/cream color. And the texture is just not pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great large rug for a low price
 Nov 9, 2015

The rug arrived quickly and is fits my living room. I am using the rug to cover up an old mauve wall to wall carpeting I plan to remove. Dog hair does not stick to this rug and is easy to vacuum up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought