Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

Love this rug! So beautiful. However it is not 8'x11'2" it is actually 9'x12'6" Just more bang for your buck!! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? larger in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great... for the price!
 from Alabama,  Dec 29, 2013

This is a great style and quality, but will work much better in an outdoor space. I didnt realize the rug has holes all in it as it does. I still love it though... just not for indoor use

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Blaine, MN,  Aug 29, 2013

Color is more dark blue-gray than just dark gray, but it looks great in my dining room. I have been looking for large rugs online and found this was the best deal for the size and pattern that i love.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Atlanta,  Aug 7, 2013

Perfect everything! Also spilled a big splash of coffee on it and it wiped up beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 25, 2013

I purchased this rug for my dining room. It's a bit rough, but not scratchy. I wonder if I add a cushiony rug pad underneath if it will help it feel more expensive. I'm used to plush rugs but am thinking it will be nice especially if food/wine ever gets spilled on it. Looking forward to seeing how it holds up over time. I also purchased the hallway runner to match Great print and great price. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room rug
 from Irvine, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

I love this rug, I have it under my dining room table. It is easy to clean, and all of the edges lay flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was slightly darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great inside!
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

We are using this rug for our living room/family room space. It actually works perfectly as a casual indoor rug. You can't see any spills, it's easy to clean, and adds some cushion to our tile floors. The Moroccan pattern makes our space look elegant. The only downfall is that the color is brown and beige, not grey. The color wasn't a problem for us because we own lots of brown and tan furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more brown and beige, not grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 from Italy,  Nov 30, 2012

Because I have 2 dogs, I was in search of a good looking yet pet friendly rug for my living room. I found many beautiful wool rugs but I worried they would be difficult to clean if my dogs came in with muddy feet (it happens!). I was excited to find this indoor/outdoor rug in the style I was looking for. The color is darker than pictured, but still very nice. I was nervous it would feel scratchy and plasticky under foot, but I find it very soft. Sure, wool is definitely softer, but this definitely doesn't feel like an outdoor rug. After only a couple of days, it's really flattening out nicely even on my COLD tile floors. Also, in just just 2 days of having it down, I managed to spill some Coke on it and it beaded up and stayed on top even while I got a paper towel to clean it up. No stain left behind! Overall, I am super pleased with this rug and so glad I took a risk to try it indoors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than pictured but still very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite as large as dimensions given
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These rugs are of excellent quality. I bought 2 of them to put on the deck for my now-mobile daughter. The material is soft enough for her little hands and feet. The weave is tight and they dry in a snap. These are safavieh carpets, which are always good quality and we couldn't be happier with them. great product at an even better price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, soft fibers, dries in a snap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top