Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I love this rug, but keep in mind that this rug is dark grey and the pattern color is definitely beige - not ivory or white. I think this is why I love it on my porch. My cushions on my porch furniture are beige in color and so it's a nice complement with the rug. If you want a rug that is lighter grey with an ivory or white pattern, this is NOT the rug for you, sadly. Some of the product pictures do make it look lighter in color than it actually is, so I thought I'd warn you. I felt that the shipping was fast and the rug was well-wrapped upon arrival so there was no damage. Also, it was a great price for a durable, outdoor rug. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

Love this rug! So beautiful. However it is not 8'x11'2" it is actually 9'x12'6" Just more bang for your buck!! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? larger in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO Dark
 Mar 28, 2015

The quality, etc of the rug was excellent but I went by the monitor's color instead of the description. My monitor usually does excellent and I believe the picture of the rug could have been better to prevent the cost of the return (which was les than I expected. customer service was fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Dark blue with a rubbery texture. Very industrial auto shop floor looking. That darkish dirty grey. Going back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Grey Rug
 Mar 26, 2015

I bought this rug to put into my dining room under the dining room table. It is a nice dark grey and is easy to clean. I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Mar 26, 2015

This rug is fantastic! its beautiful and stay true to the color showing! I LOVED IT !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so soft
 Mar 25, 2015

Rather plasticky, but does the trick I guess. I definitely won't be using it where initially intended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the second Safavieh indoor outdoor rug I have purchased. Love them. One is in my sunroom. If the dog tracks in dirt it is so easy to clean up. This one is on my front porch. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Mar 21, 2015

I love this rug but I don't love that it was not anywhere near 8x11'2 as advertised hence the lack of 2 additional stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second order
 Mar 19, 2015

Better than expected, the color, texture,and size was exactly what what ever were looking for. We believe that Overstock just gained some new customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room
 Mar 19, 2015

Amazing quality. Love this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this rug to fill an additional outdoor space after purchasing one just like it previously. Size and price were great (although I paid several dollars more for the second rug due to sale going on). Color, size and quality met my needs. However, this rug was folded rather than rolled for shipping and the wrinkles are still in it. We have it lying flat hoping that the folds will work themselves out. We plan to use it with a pad under it and I think that will help the appearance. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
b war
 Mar 14, 2015

It looks really pretty on my hard wood floors .perfect if u have dogs like I do. The grey is much more darker than pictured .I still like it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great rug for our outdoor patio. Looks nice and exactly what we were looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Honestly, if I would have seen the real color of this rug I wouldn't have ordered it. The color reads right but doesn't show right. Just giving you guys a heads up on this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERSON
 Mar 7, 2015

NICE RUG AND FAST DELIVERY SERVICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 Mar 6, 2015

very thin carpet and has been hard to get the creases out of the roll

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This really is a great rug for the price! It is a lot darker in person so it didn't work well with my nursery colors so I had to return. Keep in mind that this is an indoor/ outdoor rug so it does not feel soft at all but it would be very easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the look but it's closer to a 9 by 12. It's slightly darker grey than it appears. But still looks good in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'd been hunting everywhere for an indoor/outdoor rug that could stand up to the dogs, look modern and attractive, and not cost an arm and a leg. This rug is it. Note, the grey is darker - and the beige more tan - than it appears in the photo; but it is still pretty neutral and has really created a nice, functional statement in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought