Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Rug!
 from Fishers, IN,  Oct 26, 2012

Super cute rug--- im actually usisng it indoors in my kitchen hallway (at the door to my garage). The color is really cute (I have grey walls and beige tile and it goes really well). I bought the 4'x5'-7" rug also for infront of my sink. Great price and great quality. I would definitely reccomend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Virginia,  Sep 7, 2012

This rug arrived very quickly...maybe 3 days after ordering. It is an outdoor type rug which I am using in my kitchen....it won't stain and can be washed off easily. The color is dark grey...almost charcoal...with tan or light wheat colored design. It is darker, and less blue, than it appears on my computer. In person, it is really pretty....the contrast between the dark background color and lighter design is very pretty, very graphic. It looks great in my kitchen on my light-toned hardwood floors, with ivory cabinets and grey granite. Kind of perfect...just what I was looking for and the price can't be beat. Adds a nice graphic punch to an otherwise fairly "quiet" color scheme. One note is that this rug is not thick or plush....like I already stated it is an outdoor style rug and is quite thin. It would probably be best over a non-slip pad of some sort. I would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar but not exactly as shown on my computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for outdoor type rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greg runner
 Jan 23, 2016

Perfect length for my hallway, matches the rug in my living room perfectly. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liz
 Jan 13, 2016

nice rug. very thin so does not hold dirt and easy to vacuum. Good for a home with lots of animals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jan 5, 2016

Fits perfectly in the spot we bought it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen
 Nov 19, 2015

Great for high traffic areas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Sep 5, 2015

Perfect runner and looks great in my hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Aug 30, 2015

Love it, easy to vacuum. We have it inside due to the fact we have dogs and cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee
 Aug 20, 2015

I put these on either side of my bed so when I get up my feet done hit the cold hard wood floor. They look very nice,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Aug 11, 2015

Love for spare bedroom and office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entryway grand
 May 28, 2015

Perfect entryway rug . Withstands dust and does not show out at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mac
 Apr 8, 2015

This Safavieh indoor out door rug is very nice.Not like some of those other indoor outdoor rugs which are very hard fabric .This carpet is soft and easy to walk on in bare feet And my favorite thing is you just take it out side and spray it off to clean it nothing stains it.git.graterug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Mar 28, 2015

This item is very high quality and much nicer than indoor/outdoor rugs I have purchased from Target. It appears very durable and we are thrilled with them. I would call out that the lighter color is beige, which I was happy with because it wont show dirt as easily. I think the picture is pretty true to color, but I did think the lighter color would be lighter than it actually is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tootirol
 Mar 12, 2015

Nice looking and a great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up well!!!
 Mar 6, 2015

I bought this for my kitchen area about a year ago. It has held up well. great for inside or out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Feb 28, 2015

This rug was just what I needed,I have gray carpet that's older and this runner worked perfect for me,and I love the Moroccan tile design,my house is decorated in Moroccan style,The gray color is a charcoal color and the beige color on the rug went perfect with my beige color furniture.Thats a hard color combo to find,It's also easy to take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 Feb 14, 2015

Color as depicted.. Dark gray with more of a straw color for the inset design. Holds up well. Bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and looks great
 Jan 28, 2015

Very good value looks great and traps the dirt from my dogs going in and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Jan 6, 2015

After six months, the rug still looks brand new. It not only looks great in the entryway, but is also of notable quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for price
 from MD,  Oct 1, 2014

I love how durable this rug and the look of the rug. I would recommend a rug pad as the non skid backing is still slippery on hardwoods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought