Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Rug!
 from Fishers, IN,  Oct 26, 2012

Super cute rug--- im actually usisng it indoors in my kitchen hallway (at the door to my garage). The color is really cute (I have grey walls and beige tile and it goes really well). I bought the 4'x5'-7" rug also for infront of my sink. Great price and great quality. I would definitely reccomend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Virginia,  Sep 7, 2012

This rug arrived very quickly...maybe 3 days after ordering. It is an outdoor type rug which I am using in my kitchen....it won't stain and can be washed off easily. The color is dark grey...almost charcoal...with tan or light wheat colored design. It is darker, and less blue, than it appears on my computer. In person, it is really pretty....the contrast between the dark background color and lighter design is very pretty, very graphic. It looks great in my kitchen on my light-toned hardwood floors, with ivory cabinets and grey granite. Kind of perfect...just what I was looking for and the price can't be beat. Adds a nice graphic punch to an otherwise fairly "quiet" color scheme. One note is that this rug is not thick or plush....like I already stated it is an outdoor style rug and is quite thin. It would probably be best over a non-slip pad of some sort. I would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar but not exactly as shown on my computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for outdoor type rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect entryway rug . Withstands dust and does not show out at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mac
 Apr 8, 2015

This Safavieh indoor out door rug is very nice.Not like some of those other indoor outdoor rugs which are very hard fabric .This carpet is soft and easy to walk on in bare feet And my favorite thing is you just take it out side and spray it off to clean it nothing stains it.git.graterug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Mar 28, 2015

This item is very high quality and much nicer than indoor/outdoor rugs I have purchased from Target. It appears very durable and we are thrilled with them. I would call out that the lighter color is beige, which I was happy with because it wont show dirt as easily. I think the picture is pretty true to color, but I did think the lighter color would be lighter than it actually is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tootirol
 Mar 12, 2015

Nice looking and a great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my kitchen area about a year ago. It has held up well. great for inside or out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Feb 28, 2015

This rug was just what I needed,I have gray carpet that's older and this runner worked perfect for me,and I love the Moroccan tile design,my house is decorated in Moroccan style,The gray color is a charcoal color and the beige color on the rug went perfect with my beige color furniture.Thats a hard color combo to find,It's also easy to take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 Feb 14, 2015

Color as depicted.. Dark gray with more of a straw color for the inset design. Holds up well. Bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very good value looks great and traps the dirt from my dogs going in and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Jan 6, 2015

After six months, the rug still looks brand new. It not only looks great in the entryway, but is also of notable quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for price
 from MD,  Oct 1, 2014

I love how durable this rug and the look of the rug. I would recommend a rug pad as the non skid backing is still slippery on hardwoods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Canton, Oh,  Sep 25, 2014

The rug is very nice looking, a darker grey than in the picture. Although, it is thin and slides around easily. I bought the long runner for my mud room and will need to buy a griper for underneath it. More of an outdoor rug than an indoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Southern Oregon. Specifically, Grants Pass.,  Aug 22, 2014

Color and texture are good to very good. Disappointed in that it is almost too light in weight. I will definitely need some kind of slip-proof-pad. The runner seems durable and I would not be surprised if it will react well to being exposed to scrubbing or spraying it down for cleaning purposes. It appears to be well-made and looks as though it will stand up pretty well to traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin rug
 from Los angeles,  Jul 30, 2014

I was hoping for something a little more substantial and not so wrinkly. but the style is nice. darker grey color with beige outlines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Paducah KY,  Mar 6, 2014

Love the color and the fashion statement that it LOve it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 12, 2013

Just received product to replace our stairway runners. The color and style are great. The runner is much more comfortable than expected since other indoor/outdoor material can be quite scratchy to the touch. Hope it wears just as well as it looks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite comfy considering it's durability (indoor/outdoor)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our new kitchen runner
 from Orange County, CA,  May 14, 2013

Our new kitchen runner. The color was much darker than expected- closer to a charcoal gray and the pattern is beige, not cream. Great quality, it's nice and soft for an indoor/outdoor rug. Purchased a thick rug pad to go with it and the rug slides around on top of it but that may be more of a fault of the rug pad, though the rug itself it does not have a non-slip backing on it. Size and quality are perfect, overall happy with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MUCH darker! Charcoal gray, beige pattern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, soft and plush for an indoor/outdoor rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and super strong
 from NH,  Sep 18, 2012

The colors are perfect and the sturdiness of the rug is great! Super A++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color! It was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the rug so much I put it in my kitchen. We have 3 kids and 2 dogs and this rug looks better than anything else I've had.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Fitchburg, WI,  Jul 17, 2012

Beautiful rug, looks way more expensive than it was. Bought it as a runner for before the front door and would recommend this for indoors or outdoors to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color had a bit more blue in it than expected -- I wouldn't call it a pure grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality -- laid beautifully right out of the package, and seems very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was a bit different than expected, but still attractive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought