Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color displayed online isn't accurate
 Jul 8, 2015

The rug is decent, but my complaint is that the color is much darker than displayed in the picture. I was hoping for a lighter gray color (like it looks online) and was disappointed. I'd recommend Overstock to update the photo so that it matches the true color of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from sf, ca.,  Jan 9, 2014

This rug is indestructible, my cat has scratched the crap out of it every single day and still not one strand has popped out or snagged. I have had this for over a year and I love it. It is in my kitchen and it serves it purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Central Florida,  Dec 10, 2014

Using this rug in my dining room. I have two dogs and a cat and need an inexpensive rug that I can hose off in the back yard because stinky dogs love to lie on cute rugs! I did not notice any odor from this rug and it flattened out right away. I find that the color/shade is a little blue-ish but definitely more gray, it looks lovely with my light gray walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Grey/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
 from okc,ok,  Nov 5, 2013

More of a silver grey then a dark grey. I purchased this and the runner for our formal dining room. I wanted to place something stylish under the dining room table but not thick like a typical indoor rug. This is exactly what I wanted, something that is easy to clean and looks nice. We have dark hand-scraped wood floors and the color of this rug looks beautiful against them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a bit disappointed
 from St. Peteresburg, FL,  Aug 15, 2013

The rug was not the quality that I expected. The pictures are much nicer than the actual rug. However, I like the design and it still looks good under my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Modesto, CA,  Aug 6, 2013

I thought this rug would be better quality. A little disappointed in the quality and color. You get what you pay for, I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Centereach NY,  Dec 19, 2012

Nice carpet for high traffic are. The only thing is that I still can see the fold marks from when it was shipped. They should roll it rather then fold it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color show more charcoal but has more blue undertones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for any space!
 Jul 4, 2016

This rug is super versatile! We originally purchased it last year for our apartment living room. It fit perfectly and withstood a lot of foot traffic and many spills! Everything came right out with water. When we purchased our first home a year later, the basement laundry room was unfinished and the floor was scary! Until we had the time to finish the floors, this served as the perfect rug to cozy up the space. Finally I was able to walk in my laundry room without flip flops! Once our basement was finished, we moved the rug to our newly painted gray deck. It looks great. It's been outside for a few weeks now and we tend to roll it up when we know it's going to rain. I will say the only issue I had was that the gray is a lot darker than the photo appeared. I remember being a little bummed about that but as soon as we put it down with our furniture, any worries went out the window! Great purchase if you're looking for something versatile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 22, 2016

Perfect as a clean and easy to clean indoor rug, especially if you have pets. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker Grey than in the picture
 Jun 17, 2016

The rug is a decent outdoor rug, however., the colors are darker than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tania
 Jun 8, 2016

The rug is as appeared. I wish it were just a bit longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way darker
 Jun 5, 2016

Color is way darker than depicted. Size is great for the money. More of an outdoor feel material wise and Deff a blue grey that's much darker than shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and sturdy.
 Jun 5, 2016

Bought this to stage our home. It looked so nice we took it with us when we moved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 May 31, 2016

Rug is perfect! Nice grey color. Using under kitchen table. Easy to care for- great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not long lasting
 May 16, 2016

Threads come apart after just a couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 May 5, 2016

Stretches out easily.Have to straighten quite a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value; just what we needed.
 Apr 21, 2016

Bought the gray for our family room to put on top of our wall to wall. We have our workstations there and the rolling office chairs crush the pile. This was a perfect solution. Well-made rug that can be used for a porch or deck space, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dark grey!!!!
 Apr 12, 2016

Love the rug but it is nothing like the picture in regards to color!!! It is like a steel grey!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using outdoors
 Apr 6, 2016

Have had outdoor AZ since September and still looks new. Washes off great and feels good on bare feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs!
 Apr 4, 2016

I like it so much I bought another (larger) one! I have one outside and 3 others in the house. Great for people with animals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought