Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Dante X-Bench Purple Ottoman
 Aug 10, 2016

Nice and sturdy! Awesome price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stool
 Jul 27, 2016

Exactly what I wanted in my bedroom. The fabric is plush and, while sitting on it causes a little wiggle of the frame, most of the time it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 28, 2016

Nice purple color. Just the right height for the vanity to powder your nose. Seems sturdy, but time will tell if the legs hold up for my weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent piece
 May 13, 2016

Love the product/ Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Normandy girl
 Apr 20, 2016

The ottoman arrived quickly and looks just like it's picture. It is square and a deep purple which can have a maroon tint in certain lighting. The quality is decent and the nail heads are applied uniformly and straight. Looks stylish in a traditional as well as modern home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 27, 2016

I love this bohemian style and color perfect for my need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BHB
 May 31, 2015

The ottoman is beautiful! The photo is an accurate depiction of the actual item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect purple
 May 10, 2015

If you are looking for a deep purple this is it for you!! The material is very plush and was packaged well, no damage during shipment. I bought these for accent pieces but they are sturdy enough if you wanted to use them for any type of seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my closet!
 May 4, 2015

Gorgeous color - just like in the picture. High Quality and a great addition to my closet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Apr 21, 2015

This is really well made, beautiful, luxurious material. I love the color and the design details. It's very solid and good quality. It came very quickly. I got a great deal on it through overstock - had been "stalking" it on the Safavieh website, but didn't want to spend so much. Great price, Thank You Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 24, 2015

Quality construction and fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Kansas City, Missouri.,  Apr 20, 2013

I love these benches. They look so much better in person than online. The fabric is gorgeous and so is the metal detailing. Top is soft for comfortable seating. Highly recommend and they are well worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it looked online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful...
 from Ocala Florida,  Apr 18, 2013

the packing was over the top- the bench is for my bathroom vanity, the color blends right in, I really love it and so glad I chose this one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 8, 2013

I love this little ottoman! It's a perfect accent piece in my master bathroom. It runs larger than most ottomans, so be mindful of the size and measure your space/seating if you plan to buy one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot-on...very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought