Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blue grey ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Feb 4, 2013

This is a tall ottoman, so if you are going to use it as a seat AND a footrest you should measure it against the height of your sofa seat. It's a lovely, elegant ottoman, worth every penny. The nail head trim detail is well done. Sadly, I had to return it because it was a blue grey and not a pewter grey, which is what I am looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more blue in person; looks pewter in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality, well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 25, 2015

Using 2 of these as cocktail tables and footrests. They are large and higher than most ottomans. That's exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jan 28, 2016

Beautiful, such a classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece, very nice, good buy.
 Jan 5, 2016

This piece was recommended to me by a designer for my guest room. It is a great little piece and adds to the room. I would recommend it. Color is nice and adds some interest to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Vanity Chair
 Dec 26, 2015

I had been looking for a vanity chair to keep under the vanity top in the bathroom. This one seemed perfect in color and style. When it arrived I knew t was a perfect match for my need. The inspection of the piece proved that it appeared well made and the fabric is polyester so I assume it will be durable. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman so very much
 Jun 6, 2015

this is a beautiful ottoman! The issue I have with it is the material does not look kid or pet safe! If I keep it I will have purchase a material protectant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous stool
 from New York, NY,  May 6, 2013

You can find the same stool for $700 or $800 on other websites. Great great find! Ideal under a console or in a foyer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bench
 from New York City,  Mar 20, 2013

This bench is a well made, sturdy yet comfortable, grey/blue show stopper. The curved legs add quiet elegance while the silver studs add sophistication and extra style. The picture is accurate. The blue/grey is easy on the eye but is not an eye popping color, and the microfiber covering is soft to the touch. The benches are bigger than one might expect so check the measurements and your space. I have two that sit side by side and function as coffee tables and ottomans. I appreciate the versatility and I I like furniture that can multitask. Lastly, the price was excellent as I have seen the exact same bench for at least 100 more dollars plus shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought