Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 Jul 6, 2016

The bench is well made and as described. The color is a neutral gray-blue. Very nice addition to my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 Mar 17, 2016

Very awesome X bench! I have two and they just complete the room. Provide additional sitting space and make my room look very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Mar 3, 2016

It's soft, comfortable, and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Judy Horne
 Jan 19, 2016

I thought I only ordered one of these...hopefully 2 won't come

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice extra seating
 Jan 6, 2016

Love the color of this bench. The nail head detailing is a perfect chrome match for my custom couch. However, the bench fabric is not pulled super tight and at very close inspection you can tell they are not custom. That being said, custom ottoman benches like these would cost close to $$$$ or more for the pair. These really are a great value and the color was spot on. They are in a low traffic area so here's hoping they last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Oct 21, 2015

They are a little larger than I expected, but I look forward to putting them in my new home for extra seating around the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 19, 2015

I ordered two of these to use in front of my new living room sofa. The quality was excellent and the color (a beautiful icy, French blue) was perfection. Unfortunately, they were just a little too big for the space, as I have a long, narrow living room. I did love the benches though, and will revisit the colors to see if I can make them work in another room. They look like they would stand up well, and add a sophisticated touch to any décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive stool
 Apr 24, 2015

Very attractive stool. The velvet is soft and the hardware detailing is very nice. The color was slightly more vibrant in person than on my monitor. Overall, I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece for the money!
 Apr 7, 2015

Nice quality and style! Great for our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific for the price!
 from San Francisco,  Feb 14, 2013

These benches are a great value and the fabric is lovely. I wanted 2 to go side by side as X benches in my living room so I needed them to be exactly the same. The first two I ordered varied by 1/2 inch and it was very noticeable when they were side by side. Overstock was great and sent a replacement in a few days. The benches come very well packed with dust covers. Some high end Xbenches are $1000 a piece and these really fit the bill for me--and I won't be terrified of them getting damaged at this price and I get tons of compliments on them! The upholstery work isn't perfect though so if you are looking for absolute perfection you might be slightly disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality--upholstery varied quite a bit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy construction
 from Washington State,  Dec 29, 2012

We used two of these in our new closet/dressing room. The look great, add a bit of style and are wonderful for my husband when he is getting ready in the morning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was slightly 'faded' or not quite as bright as on MY computer screen, but still nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well made, the fabric is a bit thin, but we are adults only using it so it should be fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Ottoman
 Mar 24, 2016

I fell in love with this ottoman when I first saw on overstock.com. Checked variation of colors and decided this blue one. The color is more like turquoise than pale blue. The nailheaded design and legs are chic and I love it and am received lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought